Italian Serie A

FC Internazionale Milano
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
72 pts
20 W
12 D
6 L
+ 66
- 30
+36

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 3 0 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 August 26 Sat w AS Roma 1 3 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 September 10 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 2 0 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 September 16 Sat w FC Crotone 0 2 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 September 19 Tue d Bologna FC 1 1 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 September 24 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 1 0 Genoa CFC home
2017 October 1 Sun w Benevento Calcio 1 2 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 October 15 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 3 2 AC Milan home
2017 October 21 Sat d SSC Napoli 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 October 24 Tue w FC Internazionale Milano 3 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 October 30 Mon w Hellas Verona FC 1 2 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 November 5 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 Torino FC home
2017 November 19 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 2 0 Atalanta BC home
2017 November 25 Sat w Cagliari Calcio 1 3 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 December 3 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 5 0 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 December 9 Sat d Juventus Turin 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 December 16 Sat l FC Internazionale Milano 1 3 Udinese Calcio home
2017 December 23 Sat l US Sassuolo Calcio 1 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2017 December 30 Sat d FC Internazionale Milano 0 0 SS Lazio home
2018 January 5 Fri d ACF Fiorentina 1 1 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 January 21 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 AS Roma home
2018 January 28 Sun d SPAL Ferrara 1 1 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 February 3 Sat d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 FC Crotone home
2018 February 11 Sun w FC Internazionale Milano 2 1 Bologna FC home
2018 February 17 Sat l Genoa CFC 2 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 February 24 Sat w FC Internazionale Milano 2 0 Benevento Calcio home
2018 March 11 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 0 0 SSC Napoli home
2018 March 18 Sun w UC Sampdoria 0 5 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 March 31 Sat w FC Internazionale Milano 3 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2018 April 4 Wed d AC Milan 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 April 8 Sun l Torino FC 1 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 April 14 Sat d Atalanta BC 0 0 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 April 17 Tue w FC Internazionale Milano 4 0 Cagliari Calcio home
2018 April 22 Sun w AC Chievo Verona 1 2 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 April 29 Sun l FC Internazionale Milano 2 3 Juventus Turin home
2018 May 6 Sun w Udinese Calcio 0 4 FC Internazionale Milano away
2018 May 13 Sun l FC Internazionale Milano 1 2 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 May 20 Sun w SS Lazio 2 3 FC Internazionale Milano away