Italian Serie A

Cagliari Calcio
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
39 pts
11 W
6 D
21 L
+ 33
- 61
-28

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l Juventus Turin 3 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 August 27 Sun l AC Milan 2 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 September 10 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 1 0 FC Crotone home
2017 September 17 Sun w SPAL Ferrara 0 2 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 September 20 Wed l Cagliari Calcio 0 1 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2017 September 24 Sun l Cagliari Calcio 0 2 AC Chievo Verona home
2017 October 1 Sun l SSC Napoli 3 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 October 15 Sun l Cagliari Calcio 2 3 Genoa CFC home
2017 October 22 Sun l SS Lazio 3 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 October 25 Wed w Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Benevento Calcio home
2017 October 29 Sun l Torino FC 2 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 November 5 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 November 19 Sun w Udinese Calcio 0 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 November 25 Sat l Cagliari Calcio 1 3 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 December 3 Sun d Bologna FC 1 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 December 9 Sat d Cagliari Calcio 2 2 UC Sampdoria home
2017 December 16 Sat l AS Roma 1 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2017 December 22 Fri l Cagliari Calcio 0 1 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 December 30 Sat w Atalanta BC 1 2 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 January 6 Sat l Cagliari Calcio 0 1 Juventus Turin home
2018 January 21 Sun l Cagliari Calcio 1 2 AC Milan home
2018 January 28 Sun d FC Crotone 1 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 February 4 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 2 0 SPAL Ferrara home
2018 February 11 Sun d US Sassuolo Calcio 0 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 February 17 Sat l AC Chievo Verona 2 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 February 26 Mon l Cagliari Calcio 0 5 SSC Napoli home
2018 March 11 Sun d Cagliari Calcio 2 2 SS Lazio home
2018 March 18 Sun w Benevento Calcio 1 2 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 March 31 Sat l Cagliari Calcio 0 4 Torino FC home
2018 April 3 Tue l Genoa CFC 2 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 April 8 Sun l Hellas Verona FC 1 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 April 14 Sat w Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Udinese Calcio home
2018 April 17 Tue l FC Internazionale Milano 4 0 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 April 22 Sun d Cagliari Calcio 0 0 Bologna FC home
2018 April 29 Sun l UC Sampdoria 4 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 May 6 Sun l Cagliari Calcio 0 1 AS Roma home
2018 May 13 Sun w ACF Fiorentina 0 1 Cagliari Calcio away
2018 May 20 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 1 0 Atalanta BC home