Italian Serie A

Benevento Calcio
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
14 pts
4 W
2 D
27 L
+ 28
- 78
-50

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun l UC Sampdoria 2 1 Benevento Calcio away
2017 August 26 Sat l Benevento Calcio 0 1 Bologna FC home
2017 September 10 Sun l Benevento Calcio 0 1 Torino FC home
2017 September 17 Sun l SSC Napoli 6 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 September 20 Wed l Benevento Calcio 0 4 AS Roma home
2017 September 24 Sun l FC Crotone 2 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 October 1 Sun l Benevento Calcio 1 2 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 October 16 Mon l Hellas Verona FC 1 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 October 22 Sun l Benevento Calcio 0 3 ACF Fiorentina home
2017 October 25 Wed l Cagliari Calcio 2 1 Benevento Calcio away
2017 October 29 Sun l Benevento Calcio 1 5 SS Lazio home
2017 November 5 Sun l Juventus Turin 2 1 Benevento Calcio away
2017 November 19 Sun l Benevento Calcio 1 2 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2017 November 27 Mon l Atalanta BC 1 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 December 3 Sun d Benevento Calcio 2 2 AC Milan home
2017 December 10 Sun l Udinese Calcio 2 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 December 17 Sun l Benevento Calcio 1 2 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 December 23 Sat l Genoa CFC 1 0 Benevento Calcio away
2017 December 30 Sat w Benevento Calcio 1 0 AC Chievo Verona home
2018 January 6 Sat w Benevento Calcio 3 2 UC Sampdoria home
2018 January 21 Sun l Bologna FC 3 0 Benevento Calcio away
2018 January 28 Sun l Torino FC 3 0 Benevento Calcio away
2018 February 4 Sun l Benevento Calcio 0 2 SSC Napoli home
2018 February 11 Sun l AS Roma 5 2 Benevento Calcio away
2018 February 18 Sun w Benevento Calcio 3 2 FC Crotone home
2018 February 24 Sat l FC Internazionale Milano 2 0 Benevento Calcio away
2018 March 11 Sun l ACF Fiorentina 1 0 Benevento Calcio away
2018 March 18 Sun l Benevento Calcio 1 2 Cagliari Calcio home
2018 March 31 Sat l SS Lazio 6 2 Benevento Calcio away
2018 April 4 Wed w Benevento Calcio 3 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2018 April 7 Sat l Benevento Calcio 2 4 Juventus Turin home
2018 April 15 Sun d US Sassuolo Calcio 2 2 Benevento Calcio away
2018 April 18 Wed l Benevento Calcio 0 3 Atalanta BC home
2018 April 22 Sun AC Milan vs Benevento Calcio away
2018 April 29 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Udinese Calcio home
2018 May 6 Sun SPAL Ferrara vs Benevento Calcio away
2018 May 13 Sun Benevento Calcio vs Genoa CFC home
2018 May 20 Sun AC Chievo Verona vs Benevento Calcio away