Italian Serie A

AS Roma
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
77 pts
23 W
8 D
7 L
+ 61
- 28
+33

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w Atalanta BC 0 1 AS Roma away
2017 August 26 Sat l AS Roma 1 3 FC Internazionale Milano home
2017 September 16 Sat w AS Roma 3 0 Hellas Verona FC home
2017 September 20 Wed w Benevento Calcio 0 4 AS Roma away
2017 September 23 Sat w AS Roma 3 1 Udinese Calcio home
2017 October 1 Sun w AC Milan 0 2 AS Roma away
2017 October 14 Sat l AS Roma 0 1 SSC Napoli home
2017 October 22 Sun w Torino FC 0 1 AS Roma away
2017 October 25 Wed w AS Roma 1 0 FC Crotone home
2017 October 28 Sat w AS Roma 1 0 Bologna FC home
2017 November 5 Sun w ACF Fiorentina 2 4 AS Roma away
2017 November 18 Sat w AS Roma 2 1 SS Lazio home
2017 November 26 Sun d Genoa CFC 1 1 AS Roma away
2017 December 1 Fri w AS Roma 3 1 SPAL Ferrara home
2017 December 10 Sun d AC Chievo Verona 0 0 AS Roma away
2017 December 16 Sat w AS Roma 1 0 Cagliari Calcio home
2017 December 23 Sat l Juventus Turin 1 0 AS Roma away
2017 December 30 Sat d AS Roma 1 1 US Sassuolo Calcio home
2018 January 6 Sat l AS Roma 1 2 Atalanta BC home
2018 January 21 Sun d FC Internazionale Milano 1 1 AS Roma away
2018 January 24 Wed d UC Sampdoria 1 1 AS Roma away
2018 January 28 Sun l AS Roma 0 1 UC Sampdoria home
2018 February 4 Sun w Hellas Verona FC 0 1 AS Roma away
2018 February 11 Sun w AS Roma 5 2 Benevento Calcio home
2018 February 17 Sat w Udinese Calcio 0 2 AS Roma away
2018 February 25 Sun l AS Roma 0 2 AC Milan home
2018 March 3 Sat w SSC Napoli 2 4 AS Roma away
2018 March 9 Fri w AS Roma 3 0 Torino FC home
2018 March 18 Sun w FC Crotone 0 2 AS Roma away
2018 March 31 Sat d Bologna FC 1 1 AS Roma away
2018 April 7 Sat l AS Roma 0 2 ACF Fiorentina home
2018 April 15 Sun d SS Lazio 0 0 AS Roma away
2018 April 18 Wed w AS Roma 2 1 Genoa CFC home
2018 April 22 Sun w SPAL Ferrara 0 3 AS Roma away
2018 April 29 Sun w AS Roma 4 1 AC Chievo Verona home
2018 May 6 Sun w Cagliari Calcio 0 1 AS Roma away
2018 May 13 Sun d AS Roma 0 0 Juventus Turin home
2018 May 20 Sun w US Sassuolo Calcio 0 1 AS Roma away