German Bundesliga

Werder Bremen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
37 pts
9 W
10 D
12 L
+ 34
- 38
-4

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 0 Werder Bremen away
2017 August 26 Sat l Werder Bremen 0 2 FC Bayern München home
2017 September 10 Sun d Hertha BSC 1 1 Werder Bremen away
2017 September 16 Sat l Werder Bremen 1 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 September 19 Tue d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 Werder Bremen away
2017 September 23 Sat d Werder Bremen 0 0 SC Freiburg home
2017 September 30 Sat d Hamburger SV 0 0 Werder Bremen away
2017 October 15 Sun l Werder Bremen 0 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 October 22 Sun d 1. FC Köln 0 0 Werder Bremen away
2017 October 29 Sun l Werder Bremen 0 3 FC Augsburg home
2017 November 3 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 1 Werder Bremen away
2017 November 19 Sun w Werder Bremen 4 0 Hannover 96 home
2017 November 25 Sat l Red Bull Leipzig 2 0 Werder Bremen away
2017 December 2 Sat w Werder Bremen 1 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 December 9 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 1 2 Werder Bremen away
2017 December 13 Wed l Bayer Leverkusen 1 0 Werder Bremen away
2017 December 16 Sat d Werder Bremen 2 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 January 13 Sat d Werder Bremen 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 January 21 Sun l FC Bayern München 4 2 Werder Bremen away
2018 January 27 Sat d Werder Bremen 0 0 Hertha BSC home
2018 February 3 Sat w FC Schalke 04 1 2 Werder Bremen away
2018 February 11 Sun w Werder Bremen 3 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 February 17 Sat l SC Freiburg 1 0 Werder Bremen away
2018 February 24 Sat w Werder Bremen 1 0 Hamburger SV home
2018 March 2 Fri d Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 2 Werder Bremen away
2018 March 12 Mon w Werder Bremen 3 1 1. FC Köln home
2018 March 17 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 3 Werder Bremen away
2018 April 1 Sun w Werder Bremen 2 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 April 6 Fri l Hannover 96 2 1 Werder Bremen away
2018 April 15 Sun d Werder Bremen 1 1 Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 April 21 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 2 0 Werder Bremen away
2018 April 29 Sun Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund home
2018 May 5 Sat Werder Bremen vs Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 May 12 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Werder Bremen away