German Bundesliga

VfL Wolfsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
33 pts
6 W
15 D
13 L
+ 36
- 48
-12

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 0 3 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 August 26 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 September 9 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 September 16 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 September 19 Tue d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 Werder Bremen home
2017 September 22 Fri d FC Bayern München 2 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 September 30 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 October 15 Sun d Bayer Leverkusen 2 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 October 22 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2017 October 28 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 November 5 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 3 3 Hertha BSC home
2017 November 18 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 3 1 SC Freiburg home
2017 November 25 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 December 3 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 3 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 December 9 Sat d Hamburger SV 0 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2017 December 12 Tue d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 December 16 Sat l 1. FC Köln 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 January 14 Sun d Borussia Dortmund 0 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 January 20 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 3 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 January 28 Sun w Hannover 96 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 February 3 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 February 11 Sun l Werder Bremen 3 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 February 17 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 2 FC Bayern München home
2018 February 23 Fri d 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 March 3 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 2 Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 March 10 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 March 17 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 0 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 March 31 Sat d Hertha BSC 0 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 April 7 Sat w SC Freiburg 0 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 April 13 Fri d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 FC Augsburg home
2018 April 20 Fri l Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 April 28 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 3 Hamburger SV home
2018 May 5 Sat l Red Bull Leipzig 4 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 May 12 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 4 1 1. FC Köln home