German Bundesliga

VfL Wolfsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
49 pts
13 W
10 D
11 L
+ 48
- 46
+2

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 2 1 1. FC Köln home
2019 August 25 Sun w Hertha BSC 0 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 August 31 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 September 13 Fri d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 September 23 Mon d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 September 28 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 October 6 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 1 0 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 October 19 Sat d RB Leipzig 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 October 27 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 FC Augsburg home
2019 November 2 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 November 10 Sun l VfL Wolfsburg 0 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 November 23 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 0 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 December 1 Sun l VfL Wolfsburg 2 3 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 December 7 Sat l SC Freiburg 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 December 15 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 2 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 December 18 Wed d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 December 21 Sat l FC Bayern München 2 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 January 18 Sat l 1. FC Köln 3 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 January 25 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 2 Hertha BSC home
2020 February 2 Sun w SC Paderborn 07 2 4 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 February 8 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 February 15 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 February 23 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 4 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 March 1 Sun d 1. FC Union Berlin 2 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 March 7 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 RB Leipzig home
2020 May 16 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 May 23 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 0 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 May 26 Tue w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 4 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 May 30 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 June 7 Sun w SV Werder Bremen 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 June 13 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 SC Freiburg home
2020 June 16 Tue l Borussia Mönchengladbach 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 June 20 Sat w FC Schalke 04 1 4 VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 June 27 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 0 4 FC Bayern München home