German Bundesliga

VfL Wolfsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
8 pts
2 W
2 D
0 L
+ 7
- 3
+4

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 2 1 1. FC Köln home
2019 August 25 Sun w Hertha BSC 0 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 August 31 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 September 13 Fri d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 September 23 Mon VfL Wolfsburg vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 September 28 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 October 6 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 October 19 Sat RB Leipzig vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 October 27 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg home
2019 November 2 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 November 10 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 November 23 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 December 1 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs SV Werder Bremen home
2019 December 7 Sat SC Freiburg vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 December 14 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 December 18 Wed VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Schalke 04 home
2019 December 21 Sat FC Bayern München vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 January 18 Sat 1. FC Köln vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 January 25 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Hertha BSC home
2020 February 1 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 February 8 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 February 15 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 February 22 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 February 29 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 March 7 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs RB Leipzig home
2020 March 14 Sat FC Augsburg vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 March 21 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 April 4 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 April 11 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 April 18 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 April 25 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs SC Freiburg home
2020 May 2 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 May 9 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2020 May 16 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Bayern München home