German Bundesliga

VfL Wolfsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
28 pts
8 W
4 D
6 L
+ 28
- 24
+4

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 2 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 September 1 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 September 15 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 Hertha BSC home
2018 September 22 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 3 SC Freiburg home
2018 September 26 Wed d 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 September 29 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 October 5 Fri l SV Werder Bremen 2 0 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 October 20 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 3 FC Bayern München home
2018 October 27 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 November 3 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 0 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2018 November 9 Fri l Hannover 96 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 November 24 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 1 0 RB Leipzig home
2018 December 2 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 1 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 December 8 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 December 14 Fri w 1. FC Nürnberg 0 2 VfL Wolfsburg away
2018 December 18 Tue w VfL Wolfsburg 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 December 23 Sun w FC Augsburg 2 3 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 January 20 Sun l FC Schalke 04 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 January 26 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 February 2 Sat Hertha BSC vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 February 9 Sat SC Freiburg vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 February 16 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 February 23 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 March 3 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs SV Werder Bremen home
2019 March 9 Sat FC Bayern München vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 March 16 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 March 30 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 April 6 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Hannover 96 home
2019 April 13 Sat RB Leipzig vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 April 20 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 April 27 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 May 4 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FC Nürnberg home
2019 May 11 Sat VfB Stuttgart vs VfL Wolfsburg away
2019 May 18 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg home