German Bundesliga

VfB Stuttgart
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
42 pts
12 W
6 D
13 L
+ 29
- 35
-6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 August 26 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 September 10 Sun l FC Schalke 04 3 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 September 16 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2017 September 19 Tue l Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 September 23 Sat d VfB Stuttgart 0 0 FC Augsburg home
2017 September 30 Sat l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 October 13 Fri w VfB Stuttgart 2 1 1. FC Köln home
2017 October 21 Sat l Red Bull Leipzig 1 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 October 29 Sun w VfB Stuttgart 3 0 SC Freiburg home
2017 November 4 Sat l Hamburger SV 3 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 November 17 Fri w VfB Stuttgart 2 1 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 November 24 Fri d Hannover 96 1 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 December 2 Sat l Werder Bremen 1 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 December 8 Fri l VfB Stuttgart 0 2 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 December 13 Wed l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2017 December 16 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 0 1 FC Bayern München home
2018 January 13 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 0 Hertha BSC home
2018 January 20 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 2 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 January 27 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 0 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 February 3 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 February 11 Sun w VfB Stuttgart 1 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 February 18 Sun w FC Augsburg 0 1 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 February 24 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 March 4 Sun w 1. FC Köln 2 3 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 March 11 Sun d VfB Stuttgart 0 0 Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 March 16 Fri w SC Freiburg 1 2 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 March 31 Sat d VfB Stuttgart 1 1 Hamburger SV home
2018 April 8 Sun l Borussia Dortmund 3 0 VfB Stuttgart away
2018 April 14 Sat d VfB Stuttgart 1 1 Hannover 96 home
2018 April 21 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 2 0 Werder Bremen home
2018 April 28 Sat Bayer Leverkusen vs VfB Stuttgart away
2018 May 5 Sat VfB Stuttgart vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 May 12 Sat FC Bayern München vs VfB Stuttgart away