German Bundesliga

TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
30 pts
6 W
12 D
16 L
+ 36
- 67
-31

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w SV Werder Bremen 1 3 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 August 24 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 September 1 Sun l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 September 13 Fri d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 September 22 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 September 29 Sun l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 SC Freiburg home
2019 October 4 Fri l Hertha BSC 3 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 October 19 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 October 26 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 2 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 November 3 Sun w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 0 1. FC Köln home
2019 November 9 Sat d FC Schalke 04 3 3 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 November 23 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 4 FC Bayern München home
2019 November 30 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 December 7 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 December 14 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 RB Leipzig home
2019 December 17 Tue l FC Augsburg 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 December 22 Sun w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 January 18 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2020 January 26 Sun l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 February 1 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 February 8 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 February 15 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 4 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 February 22 Sat w SC Freiburg 0 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 February 28 Fri d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 3 3 Hertha BSC home
2020 March 8 Sun d 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 May 16 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 0 SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 May 24 Sun d 1. FC Köln 2 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 May 27 Wed w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2020 May 30 Sat l FC Bayern München 5 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 June 6 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 June 13 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 June 17 Wed d RB Leipzig 2 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2020 June 20 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 FC Augsburg home
2020 June 27 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away