German Bundesliga

TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
44 pts
13 W
5 D
16 L
+ 49
- 65
-16

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 FC Augsburg home
2018 September 2 Sun d RB Leipzig 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 September 15 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 September 21 Fri d VfB Stuttgart 0 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 September 26 Wed l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 September 29 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 October 6 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 October 19 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 7 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 October 27 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 November 4 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 November 10 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 4 1 Hertha BSC home
2018 November 24 Sat d FC Bayern München 3 3 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 November 30 Fri l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 December 7 Fri l SV Werder Bremen 3 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2018 December 15 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 0 SC Freiburg home
2018 December 18 Tue w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2018 December 22 Sat w Hannover 96 0 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 January 19 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 January 27 Sun l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 4 RB Leipzig home
2019 February 2 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 February 10 Sun w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 3 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2019 February 17 Sun l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 February 23 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 1. FC Nürnberg home
2019 March 2 Sat w FC Schalke 04 0 4 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 March 11 Mon l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 March 16 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 5 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 March 30 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 3 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 April 6 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 April 14 Sun l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 4 FC Bayern München home
2019 April 20 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 April 27 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 4 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 May 5 Sun d SC Freiburg 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 May 11 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf away
2019 May 18 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 2 1 Hannover 96 home