German Bundesliga

SV Werder Bremen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
18 pts
4 W
6 D
14 L
+ 27
- 55
-28

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 1 3 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 August 24 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 September 1 Sun w SV Werder Bremen 3 2 FC Augsburg home
2019 September 14 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 1 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 September 21 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 0 3 RB Leipzig home
2019 September 28 Sat d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 October 6 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 October 19 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 Hertha BSC home
2019 October 26 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 November 2 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 2 2 SC Freiburg home
2019 November 10 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 3 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 November 23 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 1 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 December 1 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 2 3 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 December 8 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 0 1 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 December 14 Sat l FC Bayern München 6 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 December 17 Tue l SV Werder Bremen 0 5 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 December 21 Sat l 1. FC Köln 1 0 SV Werder Bremen away
2020 January 18 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2020 January 26 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 0 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 February 1 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2020 February 8 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 0 2 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 February 15 Sat l RB Leipzig 3 0 SV Werder Bremen away
2020 February 22 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 0 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 March 1 Sun SV Werder Bremen vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 March 7 Sat d Hertha BSC 2 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2020 March 16 Mon SV Werder Bremen vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 March 21 Sat SC Freiburg vs SV Werder Bremen away
2020 April 3 Fri SV Werder Bremen vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 April 11 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SV Werder Bremen away
2020 April 18 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 April 25 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs SV Werder Bremen away
2020 May 2 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs FC Bayern München home
2020 May 9 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SV Werder Bremen away
2020 May 16 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs 1. FC Köln home