German Bundesliga

SV Werder Bremen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
39 pts
10 W
9 D
7 L
+ 46
- 38
+8

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 Hannover 96 home
2018 September 1 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 1 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 September 16 Sun d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 September 22 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 3 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 September 25 Tue w SV Werder Bremen 3 1 Hertha BSC home
2018 September 29 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 October 5 Fri w SV Werder Bremen 2 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 October 20 Sat w FC Schalke 04 0 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 October 28 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 2 6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 November 4 Sun l 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 November 10 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 1 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 November 25 Sun d SC Freiburg 1 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 December 1 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 1 2 FC Bayern München home
2018 December 7 Fri w SV Werder Bremen 3 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2018 December 15 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2018 December 19 Wed d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 December 22 Sat l RB Leipzig 3 2 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 January 19 Sat w Hannover 96 0 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 January 26 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 2 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 February 2 Sat d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 February 10 Sun w SV Werder Bremen 4 0 FC Augsburg home
2019 February 16 Sat d Hertha BSC 1 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 February 22 Fri d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2019 March 3 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 March 8 Fri w SV Werder Bremen 4 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 March 17 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 3 SV Werder Bremen away
2019 March 30 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 April 7 Sun Borussia Mönchengladbach vs SV Werder Bremen away
2019 April 13 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs SC Freiburg home
2019 April 20 Sat FC Bayern München vs SV Werder Bremen away
2019 April 27 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs SV Werder Bremen away
2019 May 4 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 May 11 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs SV Werder Bremen away
2019 May 18 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs RB Leipzig home