German Bundesliga

SC Paderborn 07
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
20 pts
4 W
8 D
22 L
+ 37
- 74
-37

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 2 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 August 24 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 1 3 SC Freiburg home
2019 August 31 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 September 15 Sun l SC Paderborn 07 1 5 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 September 21 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 1 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 September 28 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 2 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 October 5 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 1 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 October 20 Sun l 1. FC Köln 3 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 October 26 Sat w SC Paderborn 07 2 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 November 1 Fri l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 November 9 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 0 1 FC Augsburg home
2019 November 22 Fri d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 3 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 November 30 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 2 3 RB Leipzig home
2019 December 8 Sun w SV Werder Bremen 0 1 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 December 14 Sat d SC Paderborn 07 1 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 December 18 Wed l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2019 December 22 Sun w SC Paderborn 07 2 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 January 19 Sun l SC Paderborn 07 1 4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 January 25 Sat w SC Freiburg 0 2 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 February 2 Sun l SC Paderborn 07 2 4 VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 February 8 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 February 15 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 1 2 Hertha BSC home
2020 February 21 Fri l FC Bayern München 3 2 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 February 29 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 March 6 Fri l SC Paderborn 07 1 2 1. FC Köln home
2020 May 16 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 May 23 Sat d SC Paderborn 07 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 May 27 Wed d FC Augsburg 0 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 May 31 Sun l SC Paderborn 07 1 6 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 June 6 Sat d RB Leipzig 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 June 13 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 1 5 SV Werder Bremen home
2020 June 16 Tue l 1. FC Union Berlin 1 0 SC Paderborn 07 away
2020 June 20 Sat l SC Paderborn 07 1 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 June 27 Sat l Eintracht Frankfurt 3 2 SC Paderborn 07 away