German Bundesliga

SC Freiburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
36 pts
10 W
6 D
9 L
+ 34
- 35
-1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w SC Freiburg 3 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 August 24 Sat w SC Paderborn 07 1 3 SC Freiburg away
2019 August 31 Sat l SC Freiburg 1 2 1. FC Köln home
2019 September 15 Sun w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 0 3 SC Freiburg away
2019 September 21 Sat d SC Freiburg 1 1 FC Augsburg home
2019 September 29 Sun w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 SC Freiburg away
2019 October 5 Sat d SC Freiburg 2 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 October 19 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 SC Freiburg away
2019 October 26 Sat w SC Freiburg 2 1 RB Leipzig home
2019 November 2 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 2 2 SC Freiburg away
2019 November 10 Sun w SC Freiburg 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 November 23 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 1 SC Freiburg away
2019 December 1 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 4 2 SC Freiburg away
2019 December 7 Sat w SC Freiburg 1 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 December 14 Sat l Hertha BSC 1 0 SC Freiburg away
2019 December 18 Wed l SC Freiburg 1 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 December 21 Sat d FC Schalke 04 2 2 SC Freiburg away
2020 January 18 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 2 SC Freiburg away
2020 January 25 Sat l SC Freiburg 0 2 SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 February 2 Sun l 1. FC Köln 4 0 SC Freiburg away
2020 February 8 Sat w SC Freiburg 1 0 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 February 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 SC Freiburg away
2020 February 22 Sat l SC Freiburg 0 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 February 29 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 1 0 SC Freiburg away
2020 March 7 Sat w SC Freiburg 3 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 March 14 Sat RB Leipzig vs SC Freiburg away
2020 March 21 Sat SC Freiburg vs SV Werder Bremen home
2020 April 5 Sun Eintracht Frankfurt vs SC Freiburg away
2020 April 11 Sat SC Freiburg vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 April 18 Sat SC Freiburg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 April 25 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs SC Freiburg away
2020 May 2 Sat SC Freiburg vs Hertha BSC home
2020 May 9 Sat FC Bayern München vs SC Freiburg away
2020 May 16 Sat SC Freiburg vs FC Schalke 04 home