German Bundesliga

RB Leipzig
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
50 pts
14 W
8 D
3 L
+ 62
- 26
+36

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun w 1. FC Union Berlin 0 4 RB Leipzig away
2019 August 25 Sun w RB Leipzig 2 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 August 30 Fri w Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 September 14 Sat d RB Leipzig 1 1 FC Bayern München home
2019 September 21 Sat w SV Werder Bremen 0 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 September 28 Sat l RB Leipzig 1 3 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 October 5 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 1 RB Leipzig away
2019 October 19 Sat d RB Leipzig 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 October 26 Sat l SC Freiburg 2 1 RB Leipzig away
2019 November 2 Sat w RB Leipzig 8 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 November 9 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 4 RB Leipzig away
2019 November 23 Sat w RB Leipzig 4 1 1. FC Köln home
2019 November 30 Sat w SC Paderborn 07 2 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 December 7 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 December 14 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 December 17 Tue d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 December 21 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 1 FC Augsburg home
2020 January 18 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 January 25 Sat l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 0 RB Leipzig away
2020 February 1 Sat d RB Leipzig 2 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 February 9 Sun d FC Bayern München 0 0 RB Leipzig away
2020 February 15 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 0 SV Werder Bremen home
2020 February 22 Sat w FC Schalke 04 0 5 RB Leipzig away
2020 March 1 Sun d RB Leipzig 1 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 March 7 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 RB Leipzig away
2020 March 14 Sat RB Leipzig vs SC Freiburg home
2020 March 20 Fri 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs RB Leipzig away
2020 April 4 Sat RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC home
2020 April 11 Sat 1. FC Köln vs RB Leipzig away
2020 April 18 Sat RB Leipzig vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 April 25 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs RB Leipzig away
2020 May 2 Sat RB Leipzig vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 May 9 Sat RB Leipzig vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 May 16 Sat FC Augsburg vs RB Leipzig away