German Bundesliga

RB Leipzig
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
66 pts
19 W
9 D
6 L
+ 63
- 29
+34

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 26 Sun l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 1 RB Leipzig away
2018 September 2 Sun d RB Leipzig 1 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2018 September 15 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 2 Hannover 96 home
2018 September 23 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 1 1 RB Leipzig away
2018 September 26 Wed w RB Leipzig 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 September 29 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 2 RB Leipzig away
2018 October 7 Sun w RB Leipzig 6 0 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 October 20 Sat d FC Augsburg 0 0 RB Leipzig away
2018 October 28 Sun d RB Leipzig 0 0 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 November 3 Sat w Hertha BSC 0 3 RB Leipzig away
2018 November 11 Sun w RB Leipzig 3 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 November 24 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 1 0 RB Leipzig away
2018 December 2 Sun w RB Leipzig 2 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 December 8 Sat l SC Freiburg 3 0 RB Leipzig away
2018 December 16 Sun w RB Leipzig 4 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 December 19 Wed l FC Bayern München 1 0 RB Leipzig away
2018 December 22 Sat w RB Leipzig 3 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 January 19 Sat l RB Leipzig 0 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 January 27 Sun w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 4 RB Leipzig away
2019 February 1 Fri w Hannover 96 0 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 February 9 Sat d RB Leipzig 0 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 February 16 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 February 25 Mon d RB Leipzig 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 March 2 Sat w 1. FC Nürnberg 0 1 RB Leipzig away
2019 March 9 Sat d RB Leipzig 0 0 FC Augsburg home
2019 March 16 Sat w FC Schalke 04 0 1 RB Leipzig away
2019 March 30 Sat w RB Leipzig 5 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 April 6 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 4 RB Leipzig away
2019 April 13 Sat w RB Leipzig 2 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 April 20 Sat w Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 2 RB Leipzig away
2019 April 27 Sat w RB Leipzig 2 1 SC Freiburg home
2019 May 3 Fri d 1. FSV Mainz 05 3 3 RB Leipzig away
2019 May 11 Sat d RB Leipzig 0 0 FC Bayern München home
2019 May 18 Sat l SV Werder Bremen 2 1 RB Leipzig away