German Bundesliga

Hertha BSC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
35 pts
9 W
8 D
9 L
+ 40
- 39
+1

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 0 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 September 2 Sun w FC Schalke 04 0 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 15 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 22 Sat w Hertha BSC 4 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 September 25 Tue l SV Werder Bremen 3 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 28 Fri w Hertha BSC 2 0 FC Bayern München home
2018 October 6 Sat d 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 0 Hertha BSC away
2018 October 21 Sun d Hertha BSC 1 1 SC Freiburg home
2018 October 27 Sat d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 November 3 Sat l Hertha BSC 0 3 RB Leipzig home
2018 November 10 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 4 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 November 24 Sat d Hertha BSC 3 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 December 1 Sat w Hannover 96 0 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 December 15 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 December 18 Tue d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Augsburg home
2018 December 22 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 1 Hertha BSC away
2019 January 20 Sun w 1. FC Nürnberg 1 3 Hertha BSC away
2019 January 25 Fri d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 February 2 Sat l Hertha BSC 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 February 9 Sat w Borussia Mönchengladbach 0 3 Hertha BSC away
2019 February 16 Sat d Hertha BSC 1 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 February 23 Sat l FC Bayern München 1 0 Hertha BSC away
2019 March 2 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 March 9 Sat l SC Freiburg 2 1 Hertha BSC away
2019 March 16 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 March 30 Sat RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC away
2019 April 6 Sat Hertha BSC vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 April 14 Sun TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Hertha BSC away
2019 April 21 Sun Hertha BSC vs Hannover 96 home
2019 April 27 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hertha BSC away
2019 May 4 Sat Hertha BSC vs VfB Stuttgart home
2019 May 11 Sat FC Augsburg vs Hertha BSC away
2019 May 18 Sat Hertha BSC vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home