German Bundesliga

Hertha BSC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
43 pts
11 W
10 D
13 L
+ 49
- 57
-8

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 0 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 September 2 Sun w FC Schalke 04 0 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 15 Sat d VfL Wolfsburg 2 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 22 Sat w Hertha BSC 4 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 September 25 Tue l SV Werder Bremen 3 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 September 28 Fri w Hertha BSC 2 0 FC Bayern München home
2018 October 6 Sat d 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 0 Hertha BSC away
2018 October 21 Sun d Hertha BSC 1 1 SC Freiburg home
2018 October 27 Sat d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 November 3 Sat l Hertha BSC 0 3 RB Leipzig home
2018 November 10 Sat l TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 4 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 November 24 Sat d Hertha BSC 3 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 December 1 Sat w Hannover 96 0 2 Hertha BSC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 December 15 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 Hertha BSC away
2018 December 18 Tue d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Augsburg home
2018 December 22 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 1 Hertha BSC away
2019 January 20 Sun w 1. FC Nürnberg 1 3 Hertha BSC away
2019 January 25 Fri d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 February 2 Sat l Hertha BSC 0 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 February 9 Sat w Borussia Mönchengladbach 0 3 Hertha BSC away
2019 February 16 Sat d Hertha BSC 1 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 February 23 Sat l FC Bayern München 1 0 Hertha BSC away
2019 March 2 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 March 9 Sat l SC Freiburg 2 1 Hertha BSC away
2019 March 16 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 March 30 Sat l RB Leipzig 5 0 Hertha BSC away
2019 April 6 Sat l Hertha BSC 1 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 April 14 Sun l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 Hertha BSC away
2019 April 21 Sun d Hertha BSC 0 0 Hannover 96 home
2019 April 27 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 Hertha BSC away
2019 May 4 Sat w Hertha BSC 3 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2019 May 11 Sat w FC Augsburg 3 4 Hertha BSC away
2019 May 18 Sat l Hertha BSC 1 5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home