German Bundesliga

Hannover 96
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
11 pts
2 W
5 D
11 L
+ 17
- 36
-19

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 August 31 Fri d Hannover 96 0 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2018 September 15 Sat l RB Leipzig 3 2 Hannover 96 away
2018 September 22 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 2 0 Hannover 96 away
2018 September 25 Tue l Hannover 96 1 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 September 30 Sun l Eintracht Frankfurt 4 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 October 6 Sat w Hannover 96 3 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 October 20 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 2 Hannover 96 away
2018 October 27 Sat l Hannover 96 1 2 FC Augsburg home
2018 November 3 Sat l FC Schalke 04 3 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 November 9 Fri w Hannover 96 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 November 25 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 4 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 December 1 Sat l Hannover 96 0 2 Hertha BSC home
2018 December 9 Sun d 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 December 15 Sat l Hannover 96 0 4 FC Bayern München home
2018 December 19 Wed d SC Freiburg 1 1 Hannover 96 away
2018 December 22 Sat l Hannover 96 0 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 January 19 Sat l Hannover 96 0 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 January 26 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs Hannover 96 away
2019 February 1 Fri Hannover 96 vs RB Leipzig home
2019 February 9 Sat Hannover 96 vs 1. FC Nürnberg home
2019 February 16 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs Hannover 96 away
2019 February 24 Sun Hannover 96 vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 March 3 Sun VfB Stuttgart vs Hannover 96 away
2019 March 10 Sun Hannover 96 vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 March 16 Sat FC Augsburg vs Hannover 96 away
2019 March 31 Sun Hannover 96 vs FC Schalke 04 home
2019 April 6 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs Hannover 96 away
2019 April 13 Sat Hannover 96 vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 April 20 Sat Hertha BSC vs Hannover 96 away
2019 April 27 Sat Hannover 96 vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 May 4 Sat FC Bayern München vs Hannover 96 away
2019 May 11 Sat Hannover 96 vs SC Freiburg home
2019 May 18 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs Hannover 96 away