German Bundesliga

FC Schalke 04
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
37 pts
9 W
10 D
6 L
+ 33
- 36
-3

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Borussia Mönchengladbach 0 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 August 24 Sat l FC Schalke 04 0 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 August 31 Sat w FC Schalke 04 3 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 September 15 Sun w SC Paderborn 07 1 5 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 September 20 Fri w FC Schalke 04 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 September 28 Sat w RB Leipzig 1 3 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 October 5 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 1. FC Köln home
2019 October 20 Sun l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 October 26 Sat d FC Schalke 04 0 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 November 3 Sun w FC Augsburg 2 3 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 November 9 Sat d FC Schalke 04 3 3 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 November 23 Sat w SV Werder Bremen 1 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 November 29 Fri w FC Schalke 04 2 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 December 7 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 December 15 Sun w FC Schalke 04 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 December 18 Wed d VfL Wolfsburg 1 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 December 21 Sat d FC Schalke 04 2 2 SC Freiburg home
2020 January 17 Fri w FC Schalke 04 2 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 January 25 Sat l FC Bayern München 5 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2020 January 31 Fri d Hertha BSC 0 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2020 February 8 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 February 16 Sun d 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2020 February 22 Sat l FC Schalke 04 0 5 RB Leipzig home
2020 February 29 Sat l 1. FC Köln 3 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2020 March 7 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 March 14 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 March 21 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg home
2020 April 5 Sun TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 April 11 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SV Werder Bremen home
2020 April 18 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 April 25 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 May 2 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 May 9 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 May 16 Sat SC Freiburg vs FC Schalke 04 away