German Bundesliga

FC Schalke 04
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
21 pts
6 W
3 D
9 L
+ 22
- 25
-3

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 2 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 September 2 Sun l FC Schalke 04 0 2 Hertha BSC home
2018 September 15 Sat l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 September 22 Sat l FC Schalke 04 0 2 FC Bayern München home
2018 September 25 Tue l SC Freiburg 1 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 September 29 Sat w FC Schalke 04 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 October 6 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 October 20 Sat l FC Schalke 04 0 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2018 October 28 Sun d RB Leipzig 0 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 November 3 Sat w FC Schalke 04 3 1 Hannover 96 home
2018 November 11 Sun l Eintracht Frankfurt 3 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 November 24 Sat w FC Schalke 04 5 2 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 December 1 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 December 8 Sat l FC Schalke 04 1 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2018 December 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 December 19 Wed l FC Schalke 04 1 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 December 22 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 1 3 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 January 20 Sun w FC Schalke 04 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 January 25 Fri Hertha BSC vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 February 2 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 February 9 Sat FC Bayern München vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 February 16 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SC Freiburg home
2019 February 23 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 March 2 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 March 8 Fri SV Werder Bremen vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 March 16 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs RB Leipzig home
2019 March 31 Sun Hannover 96 vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 April 6 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 April 13 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 April 20 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 April 27 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 May 4 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg home
2019 May 11 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 May 18 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs VfB Stuttgart home