German Bundesliga

FC Schalke 04
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
10 pts
3 W
1 D
1 L
+ 10
- 5
+5

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Borussia Mönchengladbach 0 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 August 24 Sat l FC Schalke 04 0 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 August 31 Sat w FC Schalke 04 3 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 September 15 Sun w SC Paderborn 07 1 5 FC Schalke 04 away
2019 September 20 Fri w FC Schalke 04 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 September 28 Sat RB Leipzig vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 October 5 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs 1. FC Köln home
2019 October 20 Sun TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 October 26 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 November 3 Sun FC Augsburg vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 November 9 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 November 23 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 November 29 Fri FC Schalke 04 vs 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 December 7 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 December 14 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 December 18 Wed VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Schalke 04 away
2019 December 21 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SC Freiburg home
2020 January 18 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 January 25 Sat FC Bayern München vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 February 1 Sat Hertha BSC vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 February 8 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 February 15 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 February 22 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs RB Leipzig home
2020 February 29 Sat 1. FC Köln vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 March 7 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 March 14 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 March 21 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg home
2020 April 4 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 April 11 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs SV Werder Bremen home
2020 April 18 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 April 25 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 May 2 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Schalke 04 away
2020 May 9 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 May 16 Sat SC Freiburg vs FC Schalke 04 away