German Bundesliga

FC Schalke 04
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
63 pts
18 W
9 D
7 L
+ 53
- 37
+16

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w FC Schalke 04 2 0 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 August 27 Sun l Hannover 96 1 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 September 10 Sun w FC Schalke 04 3 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 September 16 Sat w Werder Bremen 1 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 September 19 Tue l FC Schalke 04 0 3 FC Bayern München home
2017 September 23 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 September 29 Fri d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 October 14 Sat w Hertha BSC 0 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 October 20 Fri w FC Schalke 04 2 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 October 28 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2017 November 4 Sat w SC Freiburg 0 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 November 19 Sun w FC Schalke 04 2 0 Hamburger SV home
2017 November 25 Sat d Borussia Dortmund 4 4 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 December 2 Sat d FC Schalke 04 2 2 1. FC Köln home
2017 December 9 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2017 December 13 Wed w FC Schalke 04 3 2 FC Augsburg home
2017 December 16 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 January 13 Sat l Red Bull Leipzig 3 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 January 21 Sun d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Hannover 96 home
2018 January 27 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 0 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 February 3 Sat l FC Schalke 04 1 2 Werder Bremen home
2018 February 10 Sat l FC Bayern München 2 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 February 17 Sat w FC Schalke 04 2 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 February 25 Sun w Bayer Leverkusen 0 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 March 3 Sat w FC Schalke 04 1 0 Hertha BSC home
2018 March 9 Fri w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 March 17 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 0 1 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 March 31 Sat w FC Schalke 04 2 0 SC Freiburg home
2018 April 7 Sat l Hamburger SV 3 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 April 15 Sun w FC Schalke 04 2 0 Borussia Dortmund home
2018 April 22 Sun d 1. FC Köln 2 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 April 28 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 May 5 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 2 FC Schalke 04 away
2018 May 12 Sat w FC Schalke 04 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home