German Bundesliga

FC Bayern München
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
84 pts
27 W
3 D
4 L
+ 92
- 28
+64

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 18 Fri w FC Bayern München 3 1 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 August 26 Sat w Werder Bremen 0 2 FC Bayern München away
2017 September 9 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 0 FC Bayern München away
2017 September 16 Sat w FC Bayern München 4 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 September 19 Tue w FC Schalke 04 0 3 FC Bayern München away
2017 September 22 Fri d FC Bayern München 2 2 VfL Wolfsburg home
2017 October 1 Sun d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Bayern München away
2017 October 14 Sat w FC Bayern München 5 0 SC Freiburg home
2017 October 21 Sat w Hamburger SV 0 1 FC Bayern München away
2017 October 28 Sat w FC Bayern München 2 0 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 November 4 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 1 3 FC Bayern München away
2017 November 18 Sat w FC Bayern München 3 0 FC Augsburg home
2017 November 25 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 FC Bayern München away
2017 December 2 Sat w FC Bayern München 3 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 December 9 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 0 1 FC Bayern München away
2017 December 13 Wed w FC Bayern München 1 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 December 16 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 0 1 FC Bayern München away
2018 January 12 Fri w Bayer Leverkusen 1 3 FC Bayern München away
2018 January 21 Sun w FC Bayern München 4 2 Werder Bremen home
2018 January 27 Sat w FC Bayern München 5 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 February 3 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 2 FC Bayern München away
2018 February 10 Sat w FC Bayern München 2 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 February 17 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 1 2 FC Bayern München away
2018 February 24 Sat d FC Bayern München 0 0 Hertha BSC home
2018 March 4 Sun w SC Freiburg 0 4 FC Bayern München away
2018 March 10 Sat w FC Bayern München 6 0 Hamburger SV home
2018 March 18 Sun l Red Bull Leipzig 2 1 FC Bayern München away
2018 March 31 Sat w FC Bayern München 6 0 Borussia Dortmund home
2018 April 7 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 4 FC Bayern München away
2018 April 14 Sat w FC Bayern München 5 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2018 April 21 Sat w Hannover 96 0 3 FC Bayern München away
2018 April 28 Sat w FC Bayern München 4 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 May 5 Sat w 1. FC Köln 1 3 FC Bayern München away
2018 May 12 Sat l FC Bayern München 1 4 VfB Stuttgart home