German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
27 pts
7 W
6 D
12 L
+ 36
- 52
-16

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 August 24 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 September 1 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 3 2 FC Augsburg away
2019 September 14 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 September 21 Sat d SC Freiburg 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 September 28 Sat l FC Augsburg 0 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 October 6 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 October 19 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 FC Bayern München home
2019 October 27 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 November 3 Sun l FC Augsburg 2 3 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 November 9 Sat w SC Paderborn 07 0 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 November 24 Sun w FC Augsburg 4 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 November 30 Sat d 1. FC Köln 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 December 7 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 December 13 Fri w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 4 FC Augsburg away
2019 December 17 Tue w FC Augsburg 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 December 21 Sat l RB Leipzig 3 1 FC Augsburg away
2020 January 18 Sat l FC Augsburg 3 5 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 January 25 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 1 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2020 February 7 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 5 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 SC Freiburg home
2020 February 23 Sun l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 29 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 March 8 Sun l FC Bayern München 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 March 15 Sun FC Augsburg vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 March 21 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg away
2020 April 4 Sat FC Augsburg vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 April 11 Sat Hertha BSC vs FC Augsburg away
2020 April 18 Sat FC Augsburg vs 1. FC Köln home
2020 April 25 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Augsburg away
2020 May 2 Sat FC Augsburg vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 May 9 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs FC Augsburg away
2020 May 16 Sat FC Augsburg vs RB Leipzig home