German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
15 pts
3 W
6 D
9 L
+ 26
- 31
-5

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 1 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 September 15 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 22 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 3 SV Werder Bremen home
2018 September 25 Tue d FC Bayern München 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 30 Sun w FC Augsburg 4 1 SC Freiburg home
2018 October 6 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 3 FC Augsburg away
2018 October 20 Sat d FC Augsburg 0 0 RB Leipzig home
2018 October 27 Sat w Hannover 96 1 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 November 3 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 November 10 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 November 24 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 3 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 December 1 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 8 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 December 18 Tue d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 23 Sun l FC Augsburg 2 3 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 January 19 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 January 26 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs FC Augsburg away
2019 February 3 Sun FC Augsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 February 10 Sun SV Werder Bremen vs FC Augsburg away
2019 February 15 Fri FC Augsburg vs FC Bayern München home
2019 February 23 Sat SC Freiburg vs FC Augsburg away
2019 March 1 Fri FC Augsburg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 March 9 Sat RB Leipzig vs FC Augsburg away
2019 March 16 Sat FC Augsburg vs Hannover 96 home
2019 March 30 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs FC Augsburg away
2019 April 7 Sun FC Augsburg vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 April 13 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Augsburg away
2019 April 20 Sat FC Augsburg vs VfB Stuttgart home
2019 April 27 Sat FC Augsburg vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 May 4 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs FC Augsburg away
2019 May 11 Sat FC Augsburg vs Hertha BSC home
2019 May 18 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Augsburg away