German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
36 pts
9 W
9 D
16 L
+ 45
- 63
-18

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 August 24 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 September 1 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 3 2 FC Augsburg away
2019 September 14 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 September 21 Sat d SC Freiburg 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 September 28 Sat l FC Augsburg 0 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 October 6 Sun l Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 October 19 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 FC Bayern München home
2019 October 27 Sun d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 November 3 Sun l FC Augsburg 2 3 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 November 9 Sat w SC Paderborn 07 0 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 November 24 Sun w FC Augsburg 4 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 November 30 Sat d 1. FC Köln 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 December 7 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 December 13 Fri w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 4 FC Augsburg away
2019 December 17 Tue w FC Augsburg 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 December 21 Sat l RB Leipzig 3 1 FC Augsburg away
2020 January 18 Sat l FC Augsburg 3 5 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 January 25 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 1 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2020 February 7 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 5 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 SC Freiburg home
2020 February 23 Sun l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 February 29 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2020 March 8 Sun l FC Bayern München 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 May 16 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 May 24 Sun w FC Schalke 04 0 3 FC Augsburg away
2020 May 27 Wed d FC Augsburg 0 0 SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 May 30 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2020 June 7 Sun d FC Augsburg 1 1 1. FC Köln home
2020 June 14 Sun w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 1 FC Augsburg away
2020 June 17 Wed l FC Augsburg 1 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 June 20 Sat d TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2020 June 27 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 RB Leipzig home