German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
32 pts
8 W
8 D
18 L
+ 51
- 71
-20

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 1 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2018 September 15 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 22 Sat l FC Augsburg 2 3 SV Werder Bremen home
2018 September 25 Tue d FC Bayern München 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 September 30 Sun w FC Augsburg 4 1 SC Freiburg home
2018 October 6 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 3 FC Augsburg away
2018 October 20 Sat d FC Augsburg 0 0 RB Leipzig home
2018 October 27 Sat w Hannover 96 1 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 November 3 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 1. FC Nürnberg home
2018 November 10 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 November 24 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 3 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 December 1 Sat l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 8 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 15 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 December 18 Tue d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 December 23 Sun l FC Augsburg 2 3 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 January 19 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 January 26 Sat l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 February 3 Sun w FC Augsburg 3 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 February 10 Sun l SV Werder Bremen 4 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 February 15 Fri l FC Augsburg 2 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 February 23 Sat l SC Freiburg 5 1 FC Augsburg away
2019 March 1 Fri w FC Augsburg 2 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 March 9 Sat d RB Leipzig 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 March 16 Sat w FC Augsburg 3 1 Hannover 96 home
2019 March 30 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 3 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 April 7 Sun l FC Augsburg 0 4 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 April 14 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 1 3 FC Augsburg away
2019 April 20 Sat w FC Augsburg 6 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2019 April 26 Fri l FC Augsburg 1 4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 May 5 Sun d FC Schalke 04 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2019 May 11 Sat l FC Augsburg 3 4 Hertha BSC home
2019 May 18 Sat l VfL Wolfsburg 8 1 FC Augsburg away