German Bundesliga

FC Augsburg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
41 pts
10 W
11 D
13 L
+ 43
- 46
-3

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat l Hamburger SV 1 0 FC Augsburg away
2017 August 26 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 September 9 Sat w FC Augsburg 3 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 September 16 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 1 2 FC Augsburg away
2017 September 19 Tue w FC Augsburg 1 0 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 September 23 Sat d VfB Stuttgart 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2017 September 30 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 Borussia Dortmund home
2017 October 14 Sat d TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 2 FC Augsburg away
2017 October 21 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 Hannover 96 home
2017 October 29 Sun w Werder Bremen 0 3 FC Augsburg away
2017 November 4 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 November 18 Sat l FC Bayern München 3 0 FC Augsburg away
2017 November 25 Sat w FC Augsburg 2 1 VfL Wolfsburg home
2017 December 2 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 3 FC Augsburg away
2017 December 10 Sun d FC Augsburg 1 1 Hertha BSC home
2017 December 13 Wed l FC Schalke 04 3 2 FC Augsburg away
2017 December 16 Sat d FC Augsburg 3 3 SC Freiburg home
2018 January 13 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 0 Hamburger SV home
2018 January 20 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 January 27 Sat d 1. FC Köln 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 February 4 Sun w FC Augsburg 3 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 February 9 Fri l Red Bull Leipzig 2 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 February 18 Sun l FC Augsburg 0 1 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 February 26 Mon d Borussia Dortmund 1 1 FC Augsburg away
2018 March 3 Sat l FC Augsburg 0 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 March 10 Sat w Hannover 96 1 3 FC Augsburg away
2018 March 17 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 3 Werder Bremen home
2018 March 31 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 April 7 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 4 FC Bayern München home
2018 April 13 Fri d VfL Wolfsburg 0 0 FC Augsburg away
2018 April 22 Sun w FC Augsburg 2 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 April 28 Sat d Hertha BSC 2 2 FC Augsburg away
2018 May 5 Sat l FC Augsburg 1 2 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 May 12 Sat l SC Freiburg 2 0 FC Augsburg away