German Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
46 pts
13 W
7 D
6 L
+ 51
- 30
+21

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat w SC Freiburg 0 2 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 September 1 Sat l Eintracht Frankfurt 1 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2018 September 14 Fri l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 1 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 September 23 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 1 1 RB Leipzig home
2018 September 26 Wed l Borussia Mönchengladbach 3 1 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 September 30 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 4 1 Hannover 96 home
2018 October 7 Sun w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 2 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 October 19 Fri w Eintracht Frankfurt 7 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2018 October 28 Sun d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 November 2 Fri w VfB Stuttgart 0 3 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 November 11 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 3 0 FC Schalke 04 home
2018 November 24 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 3 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 December 2 Sun l Eintracht Frankfurt 1 2 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 December 8 Sat l Hertha BSC 1 0 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 December 16 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 2 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 December 19 Wed d 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 2 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2018 December 22 Sat l Eintracht Frankfurt 0 3 FC Bayern München home
2019 January 19 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 3 1 SC Freiburg home
2019 January 26 Sat d SV Werder Bremen 2 2 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 February 2 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 1 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 February 9 Sat d RB Leipzig 0 0 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 February 17 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 1 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 February 24 Sun w Hannover 96 0 3 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 March 2 Sat w Eintracht Frankfurt 3 2 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 March 11 Mon w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 0 3 Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 March 17 Sun w Eintracht Frankfurt 1 0 1. FC Nürnberg home
2019 March 31 Sun Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfB Stuttgart home
2019 April 6 Sat FC Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 April 14 Sun Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Augsburg home
2019 April 22 Mon VfL Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 April 27 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs Hertha BSC home
2019 May 5 Sun Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt away
2019 May 11 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2019 May 18 Sat FC Bayern München vs Eintracht Frankfurt away