German Bundesliga

BV Borussia 09 Dortmund
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
51 pts
15 W
6 D
4 L
+ 68
- 33
+35

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 1 FC Augsburg home
2019 August 23 Fri w 1. FC Köln 1 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 August 31 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 3 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 September 14 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 September 22 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 September 28 Sat d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 October 5 Sat d SC Freiburg 2 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 October 19 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 1 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 October 26 Sat d FC Schalke 04 0 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 November 2 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 November 9 Sat l FC Bayern München 4 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 November 22 Fri d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 3 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 November 30 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 December 7 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 December 14 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 4 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 December 17 Tue d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 3 RB Leipzig home
2019 December 20 Fri l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 January 18 Sat w FC Augsburg 3 5 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 January 24 Fri w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 1 1. FC Köln home
2020 February 1 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 0 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 February 8 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 February 14 Fri w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 February 22 Sat w SV Werder Bremen 0 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 February 29 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 1 0 SC Freiburg home
2020 March 7 Sat w Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 March 14 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04 home
2020 March 22 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 April 4 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Bayern München home
2020 April 11 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 April 18 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs Hertha BSC home
2020 April 25 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 May 2 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 May 9 Sat RB Leipzig vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 May 16 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home