German Bundesliga

BV Borussia 09 Dortmund
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
23 pts
6 W
5 D
2 L
+ 28
- 19
+9

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 5 1 FC Augsburg home
2019 August 23 Fri w 1. FC Köln 1 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 August 31 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 3 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 September 14 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2019 September 22 Sun d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 September 28 Sat d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 2 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 October 5 Sat d SC Freiburg 2 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 October 19 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 1 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 October 26 Sat d FC Schalke 04 0 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 November 2 Sat w BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 November 9 Sat l FC Bayern München 4 0 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 November 22 Fri d BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 3 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 November 30 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 2 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 December 7 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 December 14 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2019 December 17 Tue BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs RB Leipzig home
2019 December 20 Fri TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 January 18 Sat FC Augsburg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 January 24 Fri BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FC Köln home
2020 February 1 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 February 8 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 February 15 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 February 22 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 February 29 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs SC Freiburg home
2020 March 7 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 March 14 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04 home
2020 March 21 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 April 4 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs FC Bayern München home
2020 April 11 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 April 18 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs Hertha BSC home
2020 April 25 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 May 2 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 May 9 Sat RB Leipzig vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund away
2020 May 16 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home