German Bundesliga

Borussia Mönchengladbach
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
28 pts
9 W
1 D
3 L
+ 28
- 15
+13

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat d Borussia Mönchengladbach 0 0 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 August 24 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 August 30 Fri l Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 3 RB Leipzig home
2019 September 14 Sat w 1. FC Köln 0 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 September 22 Sun w Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 1 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 September 28 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 0 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 October 6 Sun w Borussia Mönchengladbach 5 1 FC Augsburg home
2019 October 19 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 1 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 October 27 Sun w Borussia Mönchengladbach 4 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 November 2 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 November 10 Sun w Borussia Mönchengladbach 3 1 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 November 23 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 December 1 Sun w Borussia Mönchengladbach 4 2 SC Freiburg home
2019 December 7 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs FC Bayern München home
2019 December 15 Sun VfL Wolfsburg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2019 December 18 Wed Borussia Mönchengladbach vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 December 21 Sat Hertha BSC vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 January 17 Fri FC Schalke 04 vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 January 25 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 February 1 Sat RB Leipzig vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 February 9 Sun Borussia Mönchengladbach vs 1. FC Köln home
2020 February 15 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 February 22 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 February 29 Sat FC Augsburg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 March 7 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 March 14 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 March 21 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 April 4 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 April 11 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs 1. FC Union Berlin home
2020 April 18 Sat SC Freiburg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 April 25 Sat FC Bayern München vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 May 2 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 May 9 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs Borussia Mönchengladbach away
2020 May 16 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs Hertha BSC home