German Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
55 pts
15 W
10 D
9 L
+ 64
- 47
+17

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 19 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 0 3 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 August 26 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Hertha BSC home
2017 September 9 Sat d SC Freiburg 0 0 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 September 17 Sun w Borussia Dortmund 5 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 September 20 Wed w Hamburger SV 0 3 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 September 23 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 6 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach home
2017 September 30 Sat w FC Augsburg 1 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 October 14 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 2 3 Red Bull Leipzig home
2017 October 21 Sat d Eintracht Frankfurt 2 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 October 28 Sat l Hannover 96 4 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 November 4 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 1 3 FC Bayern München home
2017 November 17 Fri l VfB Stuttgart 2 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 November 25 Sat d Borussia Dortmund 4 4 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 December 2 Sat d Bayer Leverkusen 1 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 December 9 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 1 2 Werder Bremen home
2017 December 12 Tue w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 2 Borussia Dortmund away
2017 December 16 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 2 1 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 January 14 Sun d Borussia Dortmund 0 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 January 19 Fri d Hertha BSC 1 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 January 27 Sat d Borussia Dortmund 2 2 SC Freiburg home
2018 February 2 Fri w 1. FC Köln 2 3 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 February 10 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Hamburger SV home
2018 February 18 Sun w Bor. Mönchengladbach 0 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 February 26 Mon d Borussia Dortmund 1 1 FC Augsburg home
2018 March 3 Sat d Red Bull Leipzig 1 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 March 11 Sun w Borussia Dortmund 3 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 March 18 Sun w Borussia Dortmund 1 0 Hannover 96 home
2018 March 31 Sat l FC Bayern München 6 0 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 April 8 Sun w Borussia Dortmund 3 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 April 15 Sun l FC Schalke 04 2 0 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 April 21 Sat w Borussia Dortmund 4 0 Bayer Leverkusen home
2018 April 29 Sun d Werder Bremen 1 1 Borussia Dortmund away
2018 May 5 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 1 2 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 May 12 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3 1 Borussia Dortmund away