German Bundesliga

Bor. Mönchengladbach
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
47 pts
13 W
8 D
13 L
+ 47
- 52
-5

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 20 Sun w Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 0 1. FC Köln home
2017 August 26 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 9 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 0 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2017 September 16 Sat d Red Bull Leipzig 2 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 19 Tue w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2017 September 23 Sat l Borussia Dortmund 6 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 September 30 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 Hannover 96 home
2017 October 15 Sun w Werder Bremen 0 2 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 October 21 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 5 Bayer Leverkusen home
2017 October 28 Sat w TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 1 3 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 November 4 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2017 November 18 Sat w Hertha BSC 2 4 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 November 25 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 FC Bayern München home
2017 December 3 Sun l VfL Wolfsburg 3 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 December 9 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2017 December 12 Tue l SC Freiburg 1 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2017 December 15 Fri w Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 1 Hamburger SV home
2018 January 14 Sun l 1. FC Köln 2 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 January 20 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 0 FC Augsburg home
2018 January 26 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 February 3 Sat l Bor. Mönchengladbach 0 1 Red Bull Leipzig home
2018 February 11 Sun l VfB Stuttgart 1 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 February 18 Sun l Bor. Mönchengladbach 0 1 Borussia Dortmund home
2018 February 24 Sat w Hannover 96 0 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 March 2 Fri d Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 2 Werder Bremen home
2018 March 10 Sat l Bayer Leverkusen 2 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 March 17 Sat d Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 April 1 Sun d 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 0 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 April 7 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 2 1 Hertha BSC home
2018 April 14 Sat l FC Bayern München 5 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 April 20 Fri w Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 0 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 April 28 Sat d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away
2018 May 5 Sat w Bor. Mönchengladbach 3 1 SC Freiburg home
2018 May 12 Sat l Hamburger SV 2 1 Bor. Mönchengladbach away