German Bundesliga

Bayer 04 Leverkusen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
58 pts
18 W
4 D
12 L
+ 69
- 52
+17

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 September 1 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 3 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 September 15 Sat l FC Bayern München 3 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 September 23 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 September 26 Wed w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 September 29 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 4 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2018 October 7 Sun d SC Freiburg 0 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 October 20 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 2 Hannover 96 home
2018 October 28 Sun w SV Werder Bremen 2 6 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 November 3 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 4 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 November 11 Sun l RB Leipzig 3 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 November 23 Fri w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 December 3 Mon d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 December 8 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 0 FC Augsburg home
2018 December 16 Sun l Eintracht Frankfurt 2 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 December 19 Wed w FC Schalke 04 1 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2018 December 22 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 1 Hertha BSC home
2019 January 19 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0 1 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 January 26 Sat w VfL Wolfsburg 0 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 February 2 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 1 FC Bayern München home
2019 February 8 Fri w 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 February 17 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2019 February 24 Sun l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 3 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 March 2 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 SC Freiburg home
2019 March 10 Sun w Hannover 96 2 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 March 17 Sun l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 3 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 March 29 Fri l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 April 6 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 4 RB Leipzig home
2019 April 13 Sat w VfB Stuttgart 0 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 April 20 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 1. FC Nürnberg home
2019 April 26 Fri w FC Augsburg 1 4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 May 5 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 6 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 May 11 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 May 18 Sat w Hertha BSC 1 5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away