German Bundesliga

Bayer 04 Leverkusen
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
63 pts
19 W
6 D
9 L
+ 61
- 44
+17

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 2 SC Paderborn 07 home
2019 August 24 Sat w TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf 1 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 August 31 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0 0 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 September 14 Sat l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 4 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 September 21 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 September 28 Sat w FC Augsburg 0 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 October 5 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 1 RB Leipzig home
2019 October 18 Fri l Eintracht Frankfurt 3 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 October 26 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 November 2 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 2 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 November 10 Sun w VfL Wolfsburg 0 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 November 23 Sat d Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 1 SC Freiburg home
2019 November 30 Sat w FC Bayern München 1 2 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 December 7 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 1 FC Schalke 04 home
2019 December 14 Sat l 1. FC Köln 2 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2019 December 18 Wed l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 0 1 Hertha BSC home
2019 December 21 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 0 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 January 19 Sun w SC Paderborn 07 1 4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 January 26 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 February 1 Sat l TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 2 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 February 8 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 3 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2020 February 15 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 2 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 February 23 Sun w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 FC Augsburg home
2020 March 1 Sun d RB Leipzig 1 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 March 7 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4 0 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2020 May 18 Mon w SV Werder Bremen 1 4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 May 23 Sat w Borussia Mönchengladbach 1 3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 May 26 Tue l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 4 VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 May 29 Fri w SC Freiburg 0 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 June 6 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 4 FC Bayern München home
2020 June 14 Sun d FC Schalke 04 1 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 June 17 Wed w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3 1 1. FC Köln home
2020 June 20 Sat l Hertha BSC 2 0 Bayer 04 Leverkusen away
2020 June 27 Sat w Bayer 04 Leverkusen 1 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 home