German Bundesliga

1. FSV Mainz 05
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
3 pts
1 W
0 D
4 L
+ 5
- 15
-10

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 17 Sat l SC Freiburg 3 0 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 August 24 Sat l 1. FSV Mainz 05 1 3 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 August 31 Sat l FC Bayern München 6 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 September 14 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 1 Hertha BSC home
2019 September 20 Fri l FC Schalke 04 2 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 September 28 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2019 October 5 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 October 19 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 October 25 Fri 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs 1. FC Köln home
2019 November 2 Sat RB Leipzig vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 November 9 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs 1. FC Union Berlin home
2019 November 24 Sun TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 December 2 Mon 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 December 7 Sat FC Augsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 December 14 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 December 18 Wed SV Werder Bremen vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2019 December 21 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 January 18 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SC Freiburg home
2020 January 25 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 February 1 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Bayern München home
2020 February 8 Sat Hertha BSC vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 February 15 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Schalke 04 home
2020 February 22 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 February 29 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 March 7 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2020 March 14 Sat 1. FC Köln vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 March 21 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs RB Leipzig home
2020 April 4 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 April 11 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2020 April 18 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 April 25 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs FC Augsburg home
2020 May 2 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away
2020 May 9 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs SV Werder Bremen home
2020 May 16 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 away