German Bundesliga

1. FC Union Berlin
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

11 th
16 pts
5 W
1 D
7 L
+ 16
- 19
-3

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 18 Sun l 1. FC Union Berlin 0 4 RB Leipzig home
2019 August 24 Sat d FC Augsburg 1 1 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 August 31 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 3 1 BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 September 14 Sat l 1. FC Union Berlin 1 2 SV Werder Bremen home
2019 September 21 Sat l Bayer 04 Leverkusen 2 0 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 September 27 Fri l 1. FC Union Berlin 1 2 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2019 October 6 Sun l VfL Wolfsburg 1 0 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 October 19 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 SC Freiburg home
2019 October 26 Sat l FC Bayern München 2 1 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 November 2 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 1 0 Hertha BSC home
2019 November 9 Sat w 1. FSV Mainz 05 2 3 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 November 23 Sat w 1. FC Union Berlin 2 0 Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 November 29 Fri l FC Schalke 04 2 1 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 December 8 Sun 1. FC Union Berlin vs 1. FC Köln home
2019 December 14 Sat SC Paderborn 07 vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2019 December 17 Tue 1. FC Union Berlin vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2019 December 22 Sun TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 January 18 Sat RB Leipzig vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 January 25 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs FC Augsburg home
2020 February 1 Sat BV Borussia 09 Dortmund vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 February 8 Sat SV Werder Bremen vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 February 15 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2020 February 22 Sat Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 February 29 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs VfL Wolfsburg home
2020 March 7 Sat SC Freiburg vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 March 14 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs FC Bayern München home
2020 March 21 Sat Hertha BSC vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 April 4 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2020 April 11 Sat Borussia Mönchengladbach vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 April 18 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs FC Schalke 04 home
2020 April 25 Sat 1. FC Köln vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 May 2 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs SC Paderborn 07 home
2020 May 9 Sat TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FC Union Berlin away
2020 May 16 Sat 1. FC Union Berlin vs TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home