German Bundesliga

1. FC Nürnberg
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
11 pts
2 W
5 D
11 L
+ 15
- 41
-26

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 25 Sat l Hertha BSC 1 0 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 September 1 Sat d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 1. FSV Mainz 05 home
2018 September 16 Sun d SV Werder Bremen 1 1 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 September 22 Sat w 1. FC Nürnberg 2 0 Hannover 96 home
2018 September 26 Wed l BV Borussia 09 Dortmund 7 0 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 September 29 Sat w 1. FC Nürnberg 3 0 TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf home
2018 October 7 Sun l RB Leipzig 6 0 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 October 20 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 1 3 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim home
2018 October 28 Sun d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 Eintracht Frankfurt home
2018 November 3 Sat d FC Augsburg 2 2 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 November 10 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 0 2 VfB Stuttgart home
2018 November 24 Sat l FC Schalke 04 5 2 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 December 3 Mon d 1. FC Nürnberg 1 1 Bayer 04 Leverkusen home
2018 December 8 Sat l FC Bayern München 3 0 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 December 14 Fri l 1. FC Nürnberg 0 2 VfL Wolfsburg home
2018 December 18 Tue l Borussia Mönchengladbach 2 0 1. FC Nürnberg away
2018 December 22 Sat l 1. FC Nürnberg 0 1 SC Freiburg home
2019 January 20 Sun l 1. FC Nürnberg 1 3 Hertha BSC home
2019 January 26 Sat 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 February 2 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs SV Werder Bremen home
2019 February 9 Sat Hannover 96 vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 February 18 Mon 1. FC Nürnberg vs BV Borussia 09 Dortmund home
2019 February 23 Sat TSV Fortuna 95 Düsseldorf vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 March 2 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs RB Leipzig home
2019 March 10 Sun TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 March 17 Sun Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 March 30 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs FC Augsburg home
2019 April 6 Sat VfB Stuttgart vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 April 13 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs FC Schalke 04 home
2019 April 20 Sat Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 April 27 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs FC Bayern München home
2019 May 4 Sat VfL Wolfsburg vs 1. FC Nürnberg away
2019 May 11 Sat 1. FC Nürnberg vs Borussia Mönchengladbach home
2019 May 18 Sat SC Freiburg vs 1. FC Nürnberg away