French Ligue 1

Stade Rennais FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
58 pts
16 W
10 D
12 L
+ 50
- 44
+6

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat d ES Troyes AC 1 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 August 11 Fri l Stade Rennais FC 1 2 Olympique Lyonnais home
2017 August 19 Sat d Stade Rennais FC 2 2 Dijon FCO home
2017 August 26 Sat l Toulouse FC 3 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 September 10 Sun w Olympique de Marseille 1 3 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 September 17 Sun l Stade Rennais FC 0 1 OGC Nice home
2017 September 24 Sun d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 September 30 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 0 1 SM Caen home
2017 October 14 Sat l EA Guingamp 2 0 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 October 21 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 1 0 OSC Lille home
2017 October 28 Sat w Montpellier Hérault SC 0 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 November 4 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 1 0 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 November 18 Sat l RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 November 25 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 2 1 FC Nantes home
2017 November 29 Wed w Angers SCO 1 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 2 0 Amiens SC home
2017 December 9 Sat d FC Metz 1 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 1 4 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 December 20 Wed l AS Monaco FC 2 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 January 13 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 0 3 Olympique de Marseille home
2018 January 17 Wed w OSC Lille 1 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 January 20 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 1 0 Angers SCO home
2018 January 26 Fri l Dijon FCO 2 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 February 4 Sun l Stade Rennais FC 0 1 EA Guingamp home
2018 February 10 Sat w Olympique Lyonnais 0 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 February 17 Sat d SM Caen 2 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 February 24 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 2 0 ES Troyes AC home
2018 March 3 Sat w Amiens SC 0 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 March 10 Sat d Stade Rennais FC 1 1 AS Saint-Étienne home
2018 March 17 Sat w FC Girondins de Bordeaux 0 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 April 4 Wed d Stade Rennais FC 1 1 AS Monaco FC home
2018 April 8 Sun d OGC Nice 1 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 April 14 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 1 2 FC Metz home
2018 April 21 Sat d FC Nantes 1 1 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 April 29 Sun w Stade Rennais FC 2 1 Toulouse FC home
2018 May 6 Sun w Stade Rennais FC 2 1 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 May 12 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 0 2 Stade Rennais FC away
2018 May 19 Sat d Stade Rennais FC 1 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home