French Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
93 pts
29 W
6 D
3 L
+ 108
- 29
+79

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 2 0 Amiens SC home
2017 August 13 Sun w EA Guingamp 0 3 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 August 20 Sun w Paris Saint-Germain 6 2 Toulouse FC home
2017 August 25 Fri w Paris Saint-Germain 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 September 8 Fri w FC Metz 1 5 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 September 17 Sun w Paris Saint-Germain 2 0 Olympique Lyonnais home
2017 September 23 Sat d Montpellier Hérault SC 0 0 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 September 30 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 6 2 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 October 14 Sat w Dijon FCO 1 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 October 22 Sun d Olympique de Marseille 2 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 October 27 Fri w Paris Saint-Germain 3 0 OGC Nice home
2017 November 4 Sat w Angers SCO 0 5 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 November 18 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 4 1 FC Nantes home
2017 November 26 Sun w AS Monaco FC 1 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 November 29 Wed w Paris Saint-Germain 2 0 ES Troyes AC home
2017 December 2 Sat l RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 December 9 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 3 1 OSC Lille home
2017 December 16 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 1 4 Paris Saint-Germain away
2017 December 20 Wed w Paris Saint-Germain 3 1 SM Caen home
2018 January 14 Sun w FC Nantes 0 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 January 17 Wed w Paris Saint-Germain 8 0 Dijon FCO home
2018 January 21 Sun l Olympique Lyonnais 2 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 January 27 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 4 0 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 February 3 Sat w OSC Lille 0 3 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 February 10 Sat w Toulouse FC 0 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 February 17 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 5 2 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 February 25 Sun w Paris Saint-Germain 3 0 Olympique de Marseille home
2018 March 3 Sat w ES Troyes AC 0 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 March 10 Sat w Paris Saint-Germain 5 0 FC Metz home
2018 March 14 Wed w Paris Saint-Germain 2 1 Angers SCO home
2018 March 18 Sun w OGC Nice 1 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 April 6 Fri d AS Saint-Étienne 1 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 April 15 Sun w Paris Saint-Germain 7 1 AS Monaco FC home
2018 April 22 Sun w FC Girondins de Bordeaux 0 1 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 April 29 Sun d Paris Saint-Germain 2 2 EA Guingamp home
2018 May 6 Sun d Amiens SC 2 2 Paris Saint-Germain away
2018 May 12 Sat l Paris Saint-Germain 0 2 Stade Rennais FC home
2018 May 19 Sat d SM Caen 0 0 Paris Saint-Germain away