French Ligue 1

OSC Lille
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
29 pts
7 W
8 D
19 L
+ 33
- 58
-25

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 6 Sun w OSC Lille 3 0 FC Nantes home
2017 August 13 Sun l RC Strasbourg Alsace 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 August 20 Sun l OSC Lille 0 2 SM Caen home
2017 August 27 Sun d Angers SCO 1 1 OSC Lille away
2017 September 8 Fri d OSC Lille 0 0 FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2017 September 16 Sat l EA Guingamp 1 0 OSC Lille away
2017 September 22 Fri l OSC Lille 0 4 AS Monaco FC home
2017 September 30 Sat l Amiens SC 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 October 14 Sat d OSC Lille 2 2 ES Troyes AC home
2017 October 21 Sat l Stade Rennais FC 1 0 OSC Lille away
2017 October 29 Sun l OSC Lille 0 1 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 November 5 Sun w FC Metz 0 3 OSC Lille away
2017 November 17 Fri w OSC Lille 3 1 AS Saint-Étienne home
2017 November 25 Sat l Montpellier Hérault SC 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 November 29 Wed w Olympique Lyonnais 1 2 OSC Lille away
2017 December 2 Sat w OSC Lille 1 0 Toulouse FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Paris Saint-Germain 3 1 OSC Lille away
2017 December 16 Sat l Dijon FCO 3 0 OSC Lille away
2017 December 20 Wed d OSC Lille 1 1 OGC Nice home
2018 January 13 Sat w SM Caen 0 1 OSC Lille away
2018 January 17 Wed l OSC Lille 1 2 Stade Rennais FC home
2018 January 20 Sat l ES Troyes AC 1 0 OSC Lille away
2018 January 28 Sun w OSC Lille 2 1 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 February 3 Sat l OSC Lille 0 3 Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 February 10 Sat d FC Nantes 2 2 OSC Lille away
2018 February 18 Sun d OSC Lille 2 2 Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 February 24 Sat l OSC Lille 1 2 Angers SCO home
2018 March 2 Fri l OGC Nice 2 1 OSC Lille away
2018 March 10 Sat d OSC Lille 1 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 March 16 Fri l AS Monaco FC 2 1 OSC Lille away
2018 April 1 Sun l OSC Lille 0 1 Amiens SC home
2018 April 7 Sat l FC Girondins de Bordeaux 2 1 OSC Lille away
2018 April 14 Sat d OSC Lille 2 2 EA Guingamp home
2018 April 21 Sat l Olympique de Marseille 5 1 OSC Lille away
2018 April 28 Sat OSC Lille vs FC Metz home
2018 May 6 Sun Toulouse FC vs OSC Lille away
2018 May 12 Sat OSC Lille vs Dijon FCO home
2018 May 19 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs OSC Lille away