French Ligue 1

FC Metz
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
26 pts
6 W
8 D
20 L
+ 32
- 65
-33

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat l FC Metz 1 3 EA Guingamp home
2017 August 12 Sat l FC Girondins de Bordeaux 2 0 FC Metz away
2017 August 18 Fri l FC Metz 0 1 AS Monaco FC home
2017 August 26 Sat l SM Caen 1 0 FC Metz away
2017 September 8 Fri l FC Metz 1 5 Paris Saint-Germain home
2017 September 17 Sun w Angers SCO 0 1 FC Metz away
2017 September 23 Sat l FC Metz 0 1 ES Troyes AC home
2017 September 30 Sat l FC Nantes 1 0 FC Metz away
2017 October 14 Sat l AS Saint-Étienne 3 1 FC Metz away
2017 October 21 Sat l FC Metz 1 2 Dijon FCO home
2017 October 29 Sun l Olympique Lyonnais 2 0 FC Metz away
2017 November 5 Sun l FC Metz 0 3 OSC Lille home
2017 November 18 Sat d Toulouse FC 0 0 FC Metz away
2017 November 25 Sat l FC Metz 0 2 Amiens SC home
2017 November 29 Wed l FC Metz 0 3 Olympique de Marseille home
2017 December 2 Sat l OGC Nice 3 1 FC Metz away
2017 December 9 Sat d FC Metz 1 1 Stade Rennais FC home
2017 December 16 Sat w Montpellier Hérault SC 1 3 FC Metz away
2017 December 20 Wed w FC Metz 3 0 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2018 January 13 Sat d Dijon FCO 1 1 FC Metz away
2018 January 17 Wed w FC Metz 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne home
2018 January 21 Sun l AS Monaco FC 3 1 FC Metz away
2018 January 27 Sat w FC Metz 2 1 OGC Nice home
2018 February 2 Fri l Olympique de Marseille 6 3 FC Metz away
2018 February 10 Sat l FC Metz 0 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2018 February 17 Sat l ES Troyes AC 1 0 FC Metz away
2018 February 24 Sat d EA Guingamp 2 2 FC Metz away
2018 March 3 Sat d FC Metz 1 1 Toulouse FC home
2018 March 10 Sat l Paris Saint-Germain 5 0 FC Metz away
2018 March 18 Sun d FC Metz 1 1 FC Nantes home
2018 April 1 Sun d RC Strasbourg Alsace 2 2 FC Metz away
2018 April 8 Sun l FC Metz 0 5 Olympique Lyonnais home
2018 April 14 Sat w Stade Rennais FC 1 2 FC Metz away
2018 April 21 Sat d FC Metz 1 1 SM Caen home
2018 April 28 Sat OSC Lille vs FC Metz away
2018 May 6 Sun FC Metz vs Angers SCO home
2018 May 12 Sat Amiens SC vs FC Metz away
2018 May 19 Sat FC Metz vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux home