French Ligue 1

AS Saint-Étienne
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
46 pts
12 W
10 D
11 L
+ 38
- 45
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 5 Sat w AS Saint-Étienne 1 0 OGC Nice home
2017 August 12 Sat w SM Caen 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 August 19 Sat w AS Saint-Étienne 3 0 Amiens SC home
2017 August 25 Fri l Paris Saint-Germain 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 September 10 Sun d AS Saint-Étienne 1 1 Angers SCO home
2017 September 16 Sat w Dijon FCO 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 September 24 Sun d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 Stade Rennais FC home
2017 October 1 Sun l ES Troyes AC 2 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 October 14 Sat w AS Saint-Étienne 3 1 FC Metz home
2017 October 20 Fri l AS Saint-Étienne 0 1 Montpellier Hérault SC home
2017 October 29 Sun d Toulouse FC 0 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 November 5 Sun l AS Saint-Étienne 0 5 Olympique Lyonnais home
2017 November 17 Fri l OSC Lille 3 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 November 24 Fri d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 RC Strasbourg Alsace home
2017 November 28 Tue l FC Girondins de Bordeaux 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 December 3 Sun d AS Saint-Étienne 1 1 FC Nantes home
2017 December 10 Sun l Olympique de Marseille 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2017 December 15 Fri l AS Saint-Étienne 0 4 AS Monaco FC home
2017 December 20 Wed l EA Guingamp 2 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 January 14 Sun w AS Saint-Étienne 2 0 Toulouse FC home
2018 January 17 Wed l FC Metz 3 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 January 21 Sun l OGC Nice 1 0 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 January 27 Sat w AS Saint-Étienne 2 1 SM Caen home
2018 February 3 Sat w Amiens SC 0 2 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 February 10 Sat d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 Olympique de Marseille home
2018 February 17 Sat w Angers SCO 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 February 25 Sun d Olympique Lyonnais 1 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 March 3 Sat d AS Saint-Étienne 2 2 Dijon FCO home
2018 March 10 Sat d Stade Rennais FC 1 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 March 18 Sun w AS Saint-Étienne 2 0 EA Guingamp home
2018 April 1 Sun w FC Nantes 0 3 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 April 6 Fri d AS Saint-Étienne 1 1 Paris Saint-Germain home
2018 April 14 Sat w RC Strasbourg Alsace 0 1 AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 April 22 Sun AS Saint-Étienne vs ES Troyes AC home
2018 April 28 Sat Montpellier Hérault SC vs AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 May 6 Sun AS Saint-Étienne vs FC Girondins de Bordeaux home
2018 May 12 Sat AS Monaco FC vs AS Saint-Étienne away
2018 May 19 Sat AS Saint-Étienne vs OSC Lille home