English Premier League

West Bromwich Albion FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
25 pts
4 W
13 D
18 L
+ 29
- 54
-25

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 August 19 Sat w Burnley FC 0 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 August 27 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 September 16 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 September 25 Mon l Arsenal FC 2 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 September 30 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Watford FC home
2017 October 16 Mon d Leicester City FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 October 21 Sat l Southampton FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 October 28 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 2 3 Manchester City FC home
2017 November 4 Sat l Huddersfield Town 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 November 18 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 0 4 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 25 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 November 28 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC home
2017 December 2 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Swansea City FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 13 Wed d Liverpool FC 0 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 17 Sun l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Manchester United FC home
2017 December 23 Sat l Stoke City FC 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2017 December 26 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 0 0 Everton FC home
2017 December 31 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 January 2 Tue l West Ham United FC 2 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 January 13 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 January 20 Sat d Everton FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 January 31 Wed l Manchester City FC 3 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 February 3 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 2 3 Southampton FC home
2018 February 12 Mon l Chelsea FC 3 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 February 24 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Huddersfield Town home
2018 March 3 Sat l Watford FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 March 10 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 4 Leicester City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 2 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 March 31 Sat l West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Burnley FC home
2018 April 7 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Swansea City FC home
2018 April 15 Sun w Manchester United FC 0 1 West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 April 22 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Liverpool FC home
2018 April 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away
2018 May 5 Sat West Bromwich Albion FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 May 13 Sun Crystal Palace FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC away