English Premier League

Watford FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
24 pts
7 W
3 D
7 L
+ 23
- 25
-2

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat w Watford FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 August 19 Sun w Burnley FC 1 3 Watford FC away
2018 August 26 Sun w Watford FC 2 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 September 2 Sun w Watford FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 September 15 Sat l Watford FC 1 2 Manchester United FC home
2018 September 22 Sat d Fulham FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2018 September 29 Sat l Arsenal FC 2 0 Watford FC away
2018 October 6 Sat l Watford FC 0 4 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 October 20 Sat w Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 0 2 Watford FC away
2018 October 27 Sat w Watford FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 November 3 Sat l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Watford FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2018 November 24 Sat l Watford FC 0 3 Liverpool FC home
2018 December 1 Sat l Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC away
2018 December 4 Tue l Watford FC 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2018 December 10 Mon d Everton FC 2 2 Watford FC away
2018 December 15 Sat w Watford FC 3 2 Cardiff City FC home
2018 December 22 Sat West Ham United FC vs Watford FC away
2018 December 26 Wed Watford FC vs Chelsea FC home
2018 December 29 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 January 2 Wed AFC Bournemouth vs Watford FC away
2019 January 12 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Watford FC away
2019 January 19 Sat Watford FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 January 30 Wed Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Watford FC away
2019 February 2 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Watford FC away
2019 February 9 Sat Watford FC vs Everton FC home
2019 February 23 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Watford FC away
2019 February 27 Wed Liverpool FC vs Watford FC away
2019 March 2 Sat Watford FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 March 9 Sat Manchester City FC vs Watford FC away
2019 March 16 Sat Watford FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 March 30 Sat Manchester United FC vs Watford FC away
2019 April 6 Sat Watford FC vs Fulham FC home
2019 April 13 Sat Watford FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 April 20 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Watford FC away
2019 April 27 Sat Watford FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 May 4 Sat Chelsea FC vs Watford FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Watford FC vs West Ham United FC home