English Premier League

Watford FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
31 pts
7 W
10 D
17 L
+ 31
- 53
-22

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Watford FC 0 3 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 August 17 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Watford FC away
2019 August 24 Sat l Watford FC 1 3 West Ham United FC home
2019 August 31 Sat d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2019 September 15 Sun d Watford FC 2 2 Arsenal FC home
2019 September 21 Sat l Manchester City FC 8 0 Watford FC away
2019 September 28 Sat l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 0 Watford FC away
2019 October 5 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Sheffield United FC home
2019 October 19 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2019 October 26 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 November 2 Sat l Watford FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2019 November 8 Fri w Norwich City FC 0 2 Watford FC away
2019 November 23 Sat l Watford FC 0 3 Burnley FC home
2019 November 30 Sat l Southampton FC 2 1 Watford FC away
2019 December 4 Wed l Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC away
2019 December 7 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 December 14 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 0 Watford FC away
2019 December 22 Sun w Watford FC 2 0 Manchester United FC home
2019 December 26 Thu d Sheffield United FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2019 December 28 Sat w Watford FC 3 0 Aston Villa FC home
2020 January 1 Wed w Watford FC 2 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 January 12 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 0 3 Watford FC away
2020 January 18 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 January 21 Tue l Aston Villa FC 2 1 Watford FC away
2020 February 1 Sat l Watford FC 2 3 Everton FC home
2020 February 8 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Watford FC away
2020 February 23 Sun l Manchester United FC 3 0 Watford FC away
2020 February 29 Sat w Watford FC 3 0 Liverpool FC home
2020 March 7 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 1 0 Watford FC away
2020 June 20 Sat d Watford FC 1 1 Leicester City FC home
2020 June 25 Thu l Burnley FC 1 0 Watford FC away
2020 June 28 Sun l Watford FC 1 3 Southampton FC home
2020 July 4 Sat l Chelsea FC 3 0 Watford FC away
2020 July 7 Tue w Watford FC 2 1 Norwich City FC home
2020 July 11 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 July 17 Fri West Ham United FC vs Watford FC away
2020 July 21 Tue Watford FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 July 25 Sat Arsenal FC vs Watford FC away