English Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
61 pts
20 W
1 D
9 L
+ 57
- 32
+25

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Fulham FC home
2018 August 27 Mon w Manchester United FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 September 2 Sun l Watford FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 September 15 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2018 September 22 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 September 29 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 October 6 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC home
2018 October 20 Sat w West Ham United FC 0 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 October 29 Mon l Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Manchester City FC home
2018 November 3 Sat w Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 November 10 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 November 24 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Chelsea FC home
2018 December 2 Sun l Arsenal FC 4 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 December 5 Wed w Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Southampton FC home
2018 December 8 Sat w Leicester City FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 December 15 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Burnley FC home
2018 December 23 Sun w Everton FC 2 6 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2018 December 26 Wed w Tottenham Hotspur FC 5 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 December 29 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 January 1 Tue w Cardiff City FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 January 13 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Manchester United FC home
2019 January 20 Sun w Fulham FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 January 30 Wed w Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 1 Watford FC home
2019 February 2 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2019 February 10 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Leicester City FC home
2019 February 23 Sat l Burnley FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 February 27 Wed l Chelsea FC 2 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 March 2 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 March 9 Sat l Southampton FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 March 31 Sun Liverpool FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 April 3 Wed Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 April 13 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 April 20 Sat Manchester City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 April 23 Tue Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 May 4 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC home