English Premier League

Swansea City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

17 th
33 pts
8 W
9 D
16 L
+ 27
- 46
-19

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat d Southampton FC 0 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 August 19 Sat l Swansea City FC 0 4 Manchester United FC home
2017 August 26 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 2 Swansea City FC away
2017 September 10 Sun l Swansea City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2017 September 16 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Swansea City FC 1 2 Watford FC home
2017 September 30 Sat l West Ham United FC 1 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 October 14 Sat w Swansea City FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 October 21 Sat l Swansea City FC 1 2 Leicester City FC home
2017 October 28 Sat l Arsenal FC 2 1 Swansea City FC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Swansea City FC 0 1 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 November 18 Sat l Burnley FC 2 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 November 25 Sat d Swansea City FC 0 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 November 29 Wed l Chelsea FC 1 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 December 2 Sat l Stoke City FC 2 1 Swansea City FC away
2017 December 9 Sat w Swansea City FC 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 December 13 Wed l Swansea City FC 0 4 Manchester City FC home
2017 December 18 Mon l Everton FC 3 1 Swansea City FC away
2017 December 23 Sat d Swansea City FC 1 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 December 26 Tue l Liverpool FC 5 0 Swansea City FC away
2017 December 30 Sat w Watford FC 1 2 Swansea City FC away
2018 January 2 Tue l Swansea City FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 January 13 Sat d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Swansea City FC away
2018 January 22 Mon w Swansea City FC 1 0 Liverpool FC home
2018 January 30 Tue w Swansea City FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 February 3 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 Swansea City FC away
2018 February 10 Sat w Swansea City FC 1 0 Burnley FC home
2018 February 24 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion 4 1 Swansea City FC away
2018 March 3 Sat w Swansea City FC 4 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 March 10 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Swansea City FC away
2018 March 17 Sat Swansea City FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 March 31 Sat l Manchester United FC 2 0 Swansea City FC away
2018 April 7 Sat d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Swansea City FC away
2018 April 14 Sat d Swansea City FC 1 1 Everton FC home
2018 April 22 Sun Manchester City FC vs Swansea City FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Swansea City FC vs Chelsea FC home
2018 May 5 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Swansea City FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Swansea City FC vs Stoke City FC home