English Premier League

Stoke City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
33 pts
7 W
12 D
19 L
+ 35
- 68
-33

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Stoke City FC away
2017 August 19 Sat w Stoke City FC 1 0 Arsenal FC home
2017 August 27 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 September 9 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Manchester United FC home
2017 September 16 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Stoke City FC 0 4 Chelsea FC home
2017 September 30 Sat w Stoke City FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Manchester City FC 7 2 Stoke City FC away
2017 October 21 Sat l Stoke City FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 October 28 Sat w Watford FC 0 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 4 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Leicester City FC home
2017 November 20 Mon d Brighton & Hove Albion 2 2 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 25 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 2 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 November 29 Wed l Stoke City FC 0 3 Liverpool FC home
2017 December 2 Sat w Stoke City FC 2 1 Swansea City FC home
2017 December 9 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 5 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 12 Tue l Burnley FC 1 0 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Stoke City FC 0 3 West Ham United FC home
2017 December 23 Sat w Stoke City FC 3 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 December 26 Tue d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2017 December 30 Sat l Chelsea FC 5 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 January 1 Mon l Stoke City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 January 15 Mon l Manchester United FC 3 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 January 20 Sat w Stoke City FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town home
2018 January 31 Wed d Stoke City FC 0 0 Watford FC home
2018 February 3 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Stoke City FC away
2018 February 10 Sat d Stoke City FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 February 24 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2018 March 3 Sat d Southampton FC 0 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 March 12 Mon l Stoke City FC 0 2 Manchester City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat l Stoke City FC 1 2 Everton FC home
2018 April 1 Sun l Arsenal FC 3 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 April 7 Sat l Stoke City FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 April 16 Mon d West Ham United FC 1 1 Stoke City FC away
2018 April 22 Sun d Stoke City FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2018 April 28 Sat d Liverpool FC 0 0 Stoke City FC away
2018 May 5 Sat l Stoke City FC 1 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 May 13 Sun w Swansea City FC 1 2 Stoke City FC away