English Premier League

Southampton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
40 pts
12 W
4 D
16 L
+ 41
- 55
-14

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Burnley FC 3 0 Southampton FC away
2019 August 17 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2019 August 24 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Southampton FC away
2019 August 31 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC home
2019 September 14 Sat w Sheffield United FC 0 1 Southampton FC away
2019 September 20 Fri l Southampton FC 1 3 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 September 28 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2019 October 6 Sun l Southampton FC 1 4 Chelsea FC home
2019 October 19 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Southampton FC away
2019 October 25 Fri l Southampton FC 0 9 Leicester City FC home
2019 November 2 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2019 November 9 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Everton FC home
2019 November 23 Sat d Arsenal FC 2 2 Southampton FC away
2019 November 30 Sat w Southampton FC 2 1 Watford FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Southampton FC 2 1 Norwich City FC home
2019 December 8 Sun l Newcastle United FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2019 December 14 Sat l Southampton FC 0 1 West Ham United FC home
2019 December 21 Sat w Aston Villa FC 1 3 Southampton FC away
2019 December 26 Thu w Chelsea FC 0 2 Southampton FC away
2019 December 28 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2020 January 1 Wed w Southampton FC 1 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 January 11 Sat w Leicester City FC 1 2 Southampton FC away
2020 January 18 Sat l Southampton FC 2 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 January 21 Tue w Crystal Palace FC 0 2 Southampton FC away
2020 February 1 Sat l Liverpool FC 4 0 Southampton FC away
2020 February 15 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Burnley FC home
2020 February 22 Sat w Southampton FC 2 0 Aston Villa FC home
2020 February 29 Sat l West Ham United FC 3 1 Southampton FC away
2020 March 7 Sat l Southampton FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2020 June 19 Fri w Norwich City FC 0 3 Southampton FC away
2020 June 25 Thu l Southampton FC 0 2 Arsenal FC home
2020 June 28 Sun w Watford FC 1 3 Southampton FC away
2020 July 5 Sun Southampton FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 July 9 Thu Everton FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 July 13 Mon Manchester United FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 July 15 Wed Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 July 18 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Southampton FC away
2020 July 25 Sat Southampton FC vs Sheffield United FC home