English Premier League

Southampton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
39 pts
9 W
12 D
17 L
+ 45
- 65
-20

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 12 Sun d Southampton FC 0 0 Burnley FC home
2018 August 18 Sat l Everton FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2018 August 25 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Leicester City FC home
2018 September 1 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 2 Southampton FC away
2018 September 17 Mon d Southampton FC 2 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 September 22 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 0 Southampton FC away
2018 September 29 Sat l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 0 Southampton FC away
2018 October 7 Sun l Southampton FC 0 3 Chelsea FC home
2018 October 20 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 0 0 Southampton FC away
2018 October 27 Sat d Southampton FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC home
2018 November 4 Sun l Manchester City FC 6 1 Southampton FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Watford FC home
2018 November 24 Sat l Fulham FC 3 2 Southampton FC away
2018 December 1 Sat d Southampton FC 2 2 Manchester United FC home
2018 December 5 Wed l Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Southampton FC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Cardiff City FC 1 0 Southampton FC away
2018 December 16 Sun w Southampton FC 3 2 Arsenal FC home
2018 December 22 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 1 3 Southampton FC away
2018 December 27 Thu l Southampton FC 1 2 West Ham United FC home
2018 December 30 Sun l Southampton FC 1 3 Manchester City FC home
2019 January 2 Wed d Chelsea FC 0 0 Southampton FC away
2019 January 12 Sat w Leicester City FC 1 2 Southampton FC away
2019 January 19 Sat w Southampton FC 2 1 Everton FC home
2019 January 30 Wed d Southampton FC 1 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 February 2 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 Southampton FC away
2019 February 9 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Cardiff City FC home
2019 February 24 Sun l Arsenal FC 2 0 Southampton FC away
2019 February 27 Wed w Southampton FC 2 0 Fulham FC home
2019 March 2 Sat l Manchester United FC 3 2 Southampton FC away
2019 March 9 Sat w Southampton FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 March 30 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 1 Southampton FC away
2019 April 5 Fri l Southampton FC 1 3 Liverpool FC home
2019 April 13 Sat w Southampton FC 3 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 April 20 Sat l Newcastle United FC 3 1 Southampton FC away
2019 April 23 Tue d Watford FC 1 1 Southampton FC away
2019 April 27 Sat d Southampton FC 3 3 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 May 4 Sat l West Ham United FC 3 0 Southampton FC away
2019 May 12 Sun d Southampton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home