English Premier League

Southampton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
15 pts
4 W
3 D
8 L
+ 17
- 33
-16

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat l Burnley FC 3 0 Southampton FC away
2019 August 17 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2019 August 24 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Southampton FC away
2019 August 31 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC home
2019 September 14 Sat w Sheffield United FC 0 1 Southampton FC away
2019 September 20 Fri l Southampton FC 1 3 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 September 28 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2019 October 6 Sun l Southampton FC 1 4 Chelsea FC home
2019 October 19 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Southampton FC away
2019 October 25 Fri l Southampton FC 0 9 Leicester City FC home
2019 November 2 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 1 Southampton FC away
2019 November 9 Sat l Southampton FC 1 2 Everton FC home
2019 November 23 Sat d Arsenal FC 2 2 Southampton FC away
2019 November 30 Sat w Southampton FC 2 1 Watford FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Southampton FC 2 1 Norwich City FC home
2019 December 8 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Southampton FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Southampton FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 December 21 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Southampton FC away
2019 December 26 Thu Chelsea FC vs Southampton FC away
2019 December 28 Sat Southampton FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 January 1 Wed Southampton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Leicester City FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 January 18 Sat Southampton FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 January 21 Tue Crystal Palace FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 February 1 Sat Liverpool FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Southampton FC vs Burnley FC home
2020 February 22 Sat Southampton FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 February 29 Sat West Ham United FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Southampton FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Norwich City FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Southampton FC vs Arsenal FC home
2020 April 4 Sat Watford FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Southampton FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Everton FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Manchester United FC vs Southampton FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Southampton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 May 9 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Southampton FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Southampton FC vs Sheffield United FC home