English Premier League

Sheffield United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
43 pts
11 W
10 D
7 L
+ 30
- 25
+5

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 1 1 Sheffield United FC away
2019 August 18 Sun w Sheffield United FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 August 24 Sat l Sheffield United FC 1 2 Leicester City FC home
2019 August 31 Sat d Chelsea FC 2 2 Sheffield United FC away
2019 September 14 Sat l Sheffield United FC 0 1 Southampton FC home
2019 September 21 Sat w Everton FC 0 2 Sheffield United FC away
2019 September 28 Sat l Sheffield United FC 0 1 Liverpool FC home
2019 October 5 Sat d Watford FC 0 0 Sheffield United FC away
2019 October 21 Mon w Sheffield United FC 1 0 Arsenal FC home
2019 October 26 Sat d West Ham United FC 1 1 Sheffield United FC away
2019 November 2 Sat w Sheffield United FC 3 0 Burnley FC home
2019 November 9 Sat d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 Sheffield United FC away
2019 November 24 Sun d Sheffield United FC 3 3 Manchester United FC home
2019 December 1 Sun d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 5 Thu l Sheffield United FC 0 2 Newcastle United FC home
2019 December 8 Sun w Norwich City FC 1 2 Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 14 Sat w Sheffield United FC 2 0 Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 21 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 1 Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 26 Thu d Sheffield United FC 1 1 Watford FC home
2019 December 29 Sun l Manchester City FC 2 0 Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 2 Thu l Liverpool FC 2 0 Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 10 Fri w Sheffield United FC 1 0 West Ham United FC home
2020 January 18 Sat d Arsenal FC 1 1 Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 21 Tue l Sheffield United FC 0 1 Manchester City FC home
2020 February 1 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 1 Sheffield United FC away
2020 February 9 Sun w Sheffield United FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2020 February 22 Sat d Sheffield United FC 1 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 February 29 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 March 7 Sat w Sheffield United FC 1 0 Norwich City FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 March 22 Sun Manchester United FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Burnley FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 April 19 Sun Sheffield United FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 April 26 Sun Sheffield United FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Leicester City FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Everton FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Southampton FC vs Sheffield United FC away