English Premier League

Sheffield United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

15 th
0 pts
0 W
0 D
0 L
+ 0
- 0
0

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 August 17 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 August 24 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 August 31 Sat Chelsea FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 September 14 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 September 21 Sat Everton FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 September 28 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 October 5 Sat Watford FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 October 19 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 October 26 Sat West Ham United FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 November 2 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 November 9 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 November 23 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 November 30 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 3 Tue Sheffield United FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 December 7 Sat Norwich City FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 21 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2019 December 26 Thu Sheffield United FC vs Watford FC home
2019 December 28 Sat Manchester City FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 1 Wed Liverpool FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Sheffield United FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 January 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 January 21 Tue Sheffield United FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 February 1 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Sheffield United FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2020 February 22 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 February 29 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Manchester United FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Burnley FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 April 25 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Leicester City FC vs Sheffield United FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Everton FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Southampton FC vs Sheffield United FC away