English Premier League

Newcastle United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

14 th
16 pts
4 W
4 D
9 L
+ 14
- 22
-8

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l Newcastle United FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 August 18 Sat d Cardiff City FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC away
2018 August 26 Sun l Newcastle United FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2018 September 1 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 September 15 Sat l Newcastle United FC 1 2 Arsenal FC home
2018 September 22 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC away
2018 September 29 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 2 Leicester City FC home
2018 October 6 Sat l Manchester United FC 3 2 Newcastle United FC away
2018 October 20 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 October 27 Sat d Southampton FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC away
2018 November 3 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Watford FC home
2018 November 10 Sat w Newcastle United FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 November 26 Mon w Burnley FC 1 2 Newcastle United FC away
2018 December 1 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 3 West Ham United FC home
2018 December 5 Wed d Everton FC 1 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 December 9 Sun l Newcastle United FC 1 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 December 15 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 December 22 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Fulham FC home
2018 December 26 Wed Liverpool FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 December 29 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 January 2 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 January 12 Sat Chelsea FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 January 19 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 January 29 Tue Newcastle United FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 February 2 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 February 9 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 February 23 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 February 27 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 March 2 Sat West Ham United FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 March 9 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Everton FC home
2019 March 16 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 March 30 Sat Arsenal FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 April 6 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 April 13 Sat Leicester City FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 April 20 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Fulham FC vs Newcastle United FC away