English Premier League

Newcastle United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
8 pts
2 W
2 D
4 L
+ 5
- 13
-8

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 August 17 Sat l Norwich City FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC away
2019 August 25 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2019 August 31 Sat d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Watford FC home
2019 September 14 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC away
2019 September 21 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 September 29 Sun l Leicester City FC 5 0 Newcastle United FC away
2019 October 6 Sun w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Manchester United FC home
2019 October 19 Sat Chelsea FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 October 27 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 November 2 Sat West Ham United FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 November 9 Sat Newcastle United FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 November 25 Mon Aston Villa FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 November 30 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 December 3 Tue Sheffield United FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 December 7 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 December 14 Sat Burnley FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 December 21 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 December 26 Thu Manchester United FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2019 December 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Everton FC home
2020 January 1 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Leicester City FC home
2020 January 11 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 January 18 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 January 21 Tue Everton FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 February 1 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 February 8 Sat Arsenal FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 February 22 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 February 29 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Burnley FC home
2020 March 7 Sat Southampton FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 March 14 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 March 21 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 April 4 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Newcastle United FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Manchester City FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Liverpool FC home