English Premier League

Newcastle United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
41 pts
11 W
8 D
14 L
+ 35
- 42
-7

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 13 Sun l Newcastle United FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 August 20 Sun l Huddersfield Town 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 August 26 Sat w Newcastle United FC 3 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 September 10 Sun w Swansea City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 September 16 Sat w Newcastle United FC 2 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 September 24 Sun l Brighton & Hove Albion 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC home
2017 October 15 Sun d Southampton FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC away
2017 October 21 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 October 30 Mon l Burnley FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 November 4 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 November 18 Sat l Manchester United FC 4 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 November 25 Sat l Newcastle United FC 0 3 Watford FC home
2017 November 28 Tue d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 2 Sat l Chelsea FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 9 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 3 Leicester City FC home
2017 December 13 Wed l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Everton FC home
2017 December 16 Sat l Arsenal FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 23 Sat w West Ham United FC 2 3 Newcastle United FC away
2017 December 27 Wed l Newcastle United FC 0 1 Manchester City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 January 1 Mon w Stoke City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 January 13 Sat d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Swansea City FC home
2018 January 20 Sat l Manchester City FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 January 31 Wed d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2018 February 4 Sun d Crystal Palace FC 1 1 Newcastle United FC away
2018 February 11 Sun w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Manchester United FC home
2018 February 24 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 3 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 0 Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 10 Sat w Newcastle United FC 3 0 Southampton FC home
2018 March 16 Fri Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 March 31 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town home
2018 April 7 Sat w Leicester City FC 1 2 Newcastle United FC away
2018 April 15 Sun w Newcastle United FC 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 April 23 Mon Everton FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 April 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 May 5 Sat Watford FC vs Newcastle United FC away
2018 May 13 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Chelsea FC home