English Premier League

Manchester United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

5 th
45 pts
12 W
9 D
8 L
+ 44
- 30
+14

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Manchester United FC 4 0 Chelsea FC home
2019 August 19 Mon d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 August 24 Sat l Manchester United FC 1 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 August 31 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 September 14 Sat w Manchester United FC 1 0 Leicester City FC home
2019 September 22 Sun l West Ham United FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 September 30 Mon d Manchester United FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 October 6 Sun l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 October 20 Sun d Manchester United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC home
2019 October 27 Sun w Norwich City FC 1 3 Manchester United FC away
2019 November 2 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 November 10 Sun w Manchester United FC 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 November 24 Sun d Sheffield United FC 3 3 Manchester United FC away
2019 December 1 Sun d Manchester United FC 2 2 Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Manchester United FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 December 7 Sat w Manchester City FC 1 2 Manchester United FC away
2019 December 15 Sun d Manchester United FC 1 1 Everton FC home
2019 December 22 Sun l Watford FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 December 26 Thu w Manchester United FC 4 1 Newcastle United FC home
2019 December 28 Sat w Burnley FC 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2020 January 1 Wed l Arsenal FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2020 January 11 Sat w Manchester United FC 4 0 Norwich City FC home
2020 January 19 Sun l Liverpool FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2020 January 22 Wed l Manchester United FC 0 2 Burnley FC home
2020 February 1 Sat d Manchester United FC 0 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 February 17 Mon w Chelsea FC 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2020 February 23 Sun w Manchester United FC 3 0 Watford FC home
2020 March 1 Sun d Everton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC away
2020 March 8 Sun w Manchester United FC 2 0 Manchester City FC home
2020 March 15 Sun Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 March 22 Sun Manchester United FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 April 4 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Manchester United FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2020 April 19 Sun Aston Villa FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Manchester United FC vs Southampton FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Manchester United FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Leicester City FC vs Manchester United FC away