English Premier League

Manchester United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
81 pts
25 W
6 D
7 L
+ 68
- 28
+40

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 13 Sun w Manchester United FC 4 0 West Ham United FC home
2017 August 19 Sat w Swansea City FC 0 4 Manchester United FC away
2017 August 26 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 0 Leicester City FC home
2017 September 9 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Manchester United FC away
2017 September 17 Sun w Manchester United FC 4 0 Everton FC home
2017 September 23 Sat w Southampton FC 0 1 Manchester United FC away
2017 September 30 Sat w Manchester United FC 4 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 October 14 Sat d Liverpool FC 0 0 Manchester United FC away
2017 October 21 Sat l Huddersfield Town 2 1 Manchester United FC away
2017 October 28 Sat w Manchester United FC 1 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 November 5 Sun l Chelsea FC 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2017 November 18 Sat w Manchester United FC 4 1 Newcastle United FC home
2017 November 25 Sat w Manchester United FC 1 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 November 28 Tue w Watford FC 2 4 Manchester United FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w Arsenal FC 1 3 Manchester United FC away
2017 December 10 Sun l Manchester United FC 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 December 13 Wed w Manchester United FC 1 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2017 December 17 Sun w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Manchester United FC away
2017 December 23 Sat d Leicester City FC 2 2 Manchester United FC away
2017 December 26 Tue d Manchester United FC 2 2 Burnley FC home
2017 December 30 Sat d Manchester United FC 0 0 Southampton FC home
2018 January 1 Mon w Everton FC 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 January 15 Mon w Manchester United FC 3 0 Stoke City FC home
2018 January 20 Sat w Burnley FC 0 1 Manchester United FC away
2018 January 31 Wed l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2018 February 3 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town home
2018 February 11 Sun l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2018 February 25 Sun w Manchester United FC 2 1 Chelsea FC home
2018 March 5 Mon w Crystal Palace FC 2 3 Manchester United FC away
2018 March 10 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 1 Liverpool FC home
2018 March 31 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 0 Swansea City FC home
2018 April 7 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 3 Manchester United FC away
2018 April 15 Sun l Manchester United FC 0 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2018 April 18 Wed w AFC Bournemouth 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 April 29 Sun w Manchester United FC 2 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 May 4 Fri l Brighton & Hove Albion 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2018 May 10 Thu d West Ham United FC 0 0 Manchester United FC away
2018 May 13 Sun w Manchester United FC 1 0 Watford FC home