English Premier League

Manchester United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
64 pts
19 W
7 D
8 L
+ 63
- 48
+15

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 10 Fri w Manchester United FC 2 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 August 19 Sun l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 August 27 Mon l Manchester United FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 September 2 Sun w Burnley FC 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 September 15 Sat w Watford FC 1 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 September 22 Sat d Manchester United FC 1 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 September 29 Sat l West Ham United FC 3 1 Manchester United FC away
2018 October 6 Sat w Manchester United FC 3 2 Newcastle United FC home
2018 October 20 Sat d Chelsea FC 2 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 October 28 Sun w Manchester United FC 2 1 Everton FC home
2018 November 3 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 November 11 Sun l Manchester City FC 3 1 Manchester United FC away
2018 November 24 Sat d Manchester United FC 0 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 December 1 Sat d Southampton FC 2 2 Manchester United FC away
2018 December 5 Wed d Manchester United FC 2 2 Arsenal FC home
2018 December 8 Sat w Manchester United FC 4 1 Fulham FC home
2018 December 16 Sun l Liverpool FC 3 1 Manchester United FC away
2018 December 22 Sat w Cardiff City FC 1 5 Manchester United FC away
2018 December 26 Wed w Manchester United FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 December 30 Sun w Manchester United FC 4 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 January 2 Wed w Newcastle United FC 0 2 Manchester United FC away
2019 January 13 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 January 19 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 January 29 Tue d Manchester United FC 2 2 Burnley FC home
2019 February 3 Sun w Leicester City FC 0 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 February 9 Sat w Fulham FC 0 3 Manchester United FC away
2019 February 24 Sun d Manchester United FC 0 0 Liverpool FC home
2019 February 27 Wed w Crystal Palace FC 1 3 Manchester United FC away
2019 March 2 Sat w Manchester United FC 3 2 Southampton FC home
2019 March 10 Sun l Arsenal FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 March 30 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 1 Watford FC home
2019 April 2 Tue l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 April 13 Sat w Manchester United FC 2 1 West Ham United FC home
2019 April 21 Sun l Everton FC 4 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 April 24 Wed Manchester United FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 April 28 Sun Manchester United FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 May 5 Sun Huddersfield Town AFC vs Manchester United FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Manchester United FC vs Cardiff City FC home