English Premier League

Manchester United FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
9 pts
2 W
3 D
3 L
+ 9
- 8
+1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun w Manchester United FC 4 0 Chelsea FC home
2019 August 19 Mon d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 August 24 Sat l Manchester United FC 1 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 August 31 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC away
2019 September 14 Sat w Manchester United FC 1 0 Leicester City FC home
2019 September 22 Sun l West Ham United FC 2 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 September 30 Mon d Manchester United FC 1 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 October 6 Sun l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Manchester United FC away
2019 October 20 Sun Manchester United FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 October 27 Sun Norwich City FC vs Manchester United FC away
2019 November 2 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester United FC away
2019 November 10 Sun Manchester United FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 November 24 Sun Sheffield United FC vs Manchester United FC away
2019 December 1 Sun Manchester United FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 3 Tue Manchester United FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 December 7 Sat Manchester City FC vs Manchester United FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Manchester United FC vs Everton FC home
2019 December 21 Sat Watford FC vs Manchester United FC away
2019 December 26 Thu Manchester United FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 December 28 Sat Burnley FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 January 1 Wed Arsenal FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Manchester United FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 January 18 Sat Liverpool FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 January 21 Tue Manchester United FC vs Burnley FC home
2020 February 1 Sat Manchester United FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 February 8 Sat Chelsea FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 February 22 Sat Manchester United FC vs Watford FC home
2020 February 29 Sat Everton FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Manchester United FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Manchester United FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 April 4 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Manchester United FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2020 April 18 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Manchester United FC vs Southampton FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Manchester United FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Manchester United FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Leicester City FC vs Manchester United FC away