English Premier League

Manchester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
69 pts
22 W
3 D
9 L
+ 86
- 34
+52

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat w West Ham United FC 0 5 Manchester City FC away
2019 August 17 Sat d Manchester City FC 2 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 August 25 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 1 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 August 31 Sat w Manchester City FC 4 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 September 14 Sat l Norwich City FC 3 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 September 21 Sat w Manchester City FC 8 0 Watford FC home
2019 September 28 Sat w Everton FC 1 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 October 6 Sun l Manchester City FC 0 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 October 19 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 October 26 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 0 Aston Villa FC home
2019 November 2 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2019 November 10 Sun l Liverpool FC 3 1 Manchester City FC away
2019 November 23 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 1 Chelsea FC home
2019 November 30 Sat d Newcastle United FC 2 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 December 3 Tue w Burnley FC 1 4 Manchester City FC away
2019 December 7 Sat l Manchester City FC 1 2 Manchester United FC home
2019 December 15 Sun w Arsenal FC 0 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 December 21 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 Leicester City FC home
2019 December 27 Fri l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 3 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 December 29 Sun w Manchester City FC 2 0 Sheffield United FC home
2020 January 1 Wed w Manchester City FC 2 1 Everton FC home
2020 January 12 Sun w Aston Villa FC 1 6 Manchester City FC away
2020 January 18 Sat d Manchester City FC 2 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2020 January 21 Tue w Sheffield United FC 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2020 February 2 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 0 Manchester City FC away
2020 February 19 Wed w Manchester City FC 2 0 West Ham United FC home
2020 February 22 Sat w Leicester City FC 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2020 March 8 Sun l Manchester United FC 2 0 Manchester City FC away
2020 June 17 Wed w Manchester City FC 3 0 Arsenal FC home
2020 June 22 Mon w Manchester City FC 5 0 Burnley FC home
2020 June 25 Thu l Chelsea FC 2 1 Manchester City FC away
2020 July 2 Thu w Manchester City FC 4 0 Liverpool FC home
2020 July 5 Sun l Southampton FC 1 0 Manchester City FC away
2020 July 8 Wed w Manchester City FC 5 0 Newcastle United FC home
2020 July 11 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC away
2020 July 15 Wed Manchester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2020 July 21 Tue Watford FC vs Manchester City FC away
2020 July 25 Sat Manchester City FC vs Norwich City FC home