English Premier League

Manchester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
65 pts
21 W
2 D
4 L
+ 74
- 20
+54

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 12 Sun w Arsenal FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2018 August 19 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 August 25 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 September 1 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 September 15 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 0 Fulham FC home
2018 September 22 Sat w Cardiff City FC 0 5 Manchester City FC away
2018 September 29 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 October 7 Sun d Liverpool FC 0 0 Manchester City FC away
2018 October 20 Sat w Manchester City FC 5 0 Burnley FC home
2018 October 29 Mon w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 November 4 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 1 Southampton FC home
2018 November 11 Sun w Manchester City FC 3 1 Manchester United FC home
2018 November 24 Sat w West Ham United FC 0 4 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 1 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 December 4 Tue w Watford FC 1 2 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Chelsea FC 2 0 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 15 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 Everton FC home
2018 December 22 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 3 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 December 26 Wed l Leicester City FC 2 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 30 Sun w Southampton FC 1 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 January 3 Thu w Manchester City FC 2 1 Liverpool FC home
2019 January 14 Mon w Manchester City FC 3 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 January 20 Sun w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 January 29 Tue l Newcastle United FC 2 1 Manchester City FC away
2019 February 3 Sun w Manchester City FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 February 6 Wed w Everton FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 February 10 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 0 Chelsea FC home
2019 February 27 Wed Manchester City FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 March 2 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat Manchester City FC vs Watford FC home
2019 March 16 Sat Manchester United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 March 30 Sat Fulham FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 April 6 Sat Manchester City FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 April 13 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 April 20 Sat Manchester City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Burnley FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC away