English Premier League

Manchester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
13 pts
4 W
1 D
0 L
+ 14
- 3
+11

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 12 Sun w Arsenal FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2018 August 19 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 August 25 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 September 1 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 September 15 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 0 Fulham FC home
2018 September 22 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 September 29 Sat Manchester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 October 7 Sun Liverpool FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 October 20 Sat Manchester City FC vs Burnley FC home
2018 October 29 Mon Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 November 3 Sat Manchester City FC vs Southampton FC home
2018 November 11 Sun Manchester City FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 November 24 Sat West Ham United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 December 1 Sat Manchester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2018 December 4 Tue Watford FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 December 7 Fri Chelsea FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 December 14 Fri Manchester City FC vs Everton FC home
2018 December 21 Fri Manchester City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 December 25 Tue Leicester City FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 December 28 Fri Southampton FC vs Manchester City FC away
2018 December 31 Mon Manchester City FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 January 11 Fri Manchester City FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 January 18 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 January 29 Tue Newcastle United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 February 1 Fri Manchester City FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 February 8 Fri Manchester City FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 February 22 Fri Everton FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 February 26 Tue Manchester City FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 March 1 Fri AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City FC away
2019 March 8 Fri Manchester City FC vs Watford FC home
2019 March 15 Fri Manchester United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 March 29 Fri Fulham FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 April 5 Fri Manchester City FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 April 12 Fri Crystal Palace FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 April 19 Fri Manchester City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 April 26 Fri Burnley FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 May 3 Fri Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 May 11 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC away