English Premier League

Manchester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

2 nd
86 pts
28 W
2 D
4 L
+ 87
- 22
+65

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 12 Sun w Arsenal FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2018 August 19 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 August 25 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 September 1 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 September 15 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 0 Fulham FC home
2018 September 22 Sat w Cardiff City FC 0 5 Manchester City FC away
2018 September 29 Sat w Manchester City FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 October 7 Sun d Liverpool FC 0 0 Manchester City FC away
2018 October 20 Sat w Manchester City FC 5 0 Burnley FC home
2018 October 29 Mon w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 November 4 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 1 Southampton FC home
2018 November 11 Sun w Manchester City FC 3 1 Manchester United FC home
2018 November 24 Sat w West Ham United FC 0 4 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 1 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 December 4 Tue w Watford FC 1 2 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Chelsea FC 2 0 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 15 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 Everton FC home
2018 December 22 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 3 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 December 26 Wed l Leicester City FC 2 1 Manchester City FC away
2018 December 30 Sun w Southampton FC 1 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 January 3 Thu w Manchester City FC 2 1 Liverpool FC home
2019 January 14 Mon w Manchester City FC 3 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 January 20 Sun w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 January 29 Tue l Newcastle United FC 2 1 Manchester City FC away
2019 February 3 Sun w Manchester City FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 February 6 Wed w Everton FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 February 10 Sun w Manchester City FC 6 0 Chelsea FC home
2019 February 27 Wed w Manchester City FC 1 0 West Ham United FC home
2019 March 2 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 0 1 Manchester City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat w Manchester City FC 3 1 Watford FC home
2019 March 30 Sat w Fulham FC 0 2 Manchester City FC away
2019 April 3 Wed w Manchester City FC 2 0 Cardiff City FC home
2019 April 14 Sun w Crystal Palace FC 1 3 Manchester City FC away
2019 April 20 Sat w Manchester City FC 1 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 April 24 Wed Manchester United FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 April 28 Sun Burnley FC vs Manchester City FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Manchester City FC away