English Premier League

Liverpool FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
75 pts
21 W
12 D
5 L
+ 84
- 38
+46

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat d Watford FC 3 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 August 19 Sat w Liverpool FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 August 27 Sun w Liverpool FC 4 0 Arsenal FC home
2017 September 9 Sat l Manchester City FC 5 0 Liverpool FC away
2017 September 16 Sat d Liverpool FC 1 1 Burnley FC home
2017 September 23 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 1 Sun d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 14 Sat d Liverpool FC 0 0 Manchester United FC home
2017 October 22 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 4 1 Liverpool FC away
2017 October 28 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 November 4 Sat w West Ham United FC 1 4 Liverpool FC away
2017 November 18 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 0 Southampton FC home
2017 November 25 Sat d Liverpool FC 1 1 Chelsea FC home
2017 November 29 Wed w Stoke City FC 0 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 2 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 1 5 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 10 Sun d Liverpool FC 1 1 Everton FC home
2017 December 13 Wed d Liverpool FC 0 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 December 17 Sun w AFC Bournemouth 0 4 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 22 Fri d Arsenal FC 3 3 Liverpool FC away
2017 December 26 Tue w Liverpool FC 5 0 Swansea City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 January 1 Mon w Burnley FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2018 January 14 Sun w Liverpool FC 4 3 Manchester City FC home
2018 January 22 Mon l Swansea City FC 1 0 Liverpool FC away
2018 January 30 Tue w Huddersfield Town 0 3 Liverpool FC away
2018 February 4 Sun d Liverpool FC 2 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 February 11 Sun w Southampton FC 0 2 Liverpool FC away
2018 February 24 Sat w Liverpool FC 4 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 March 3 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 0 Newcastle United FC home
2018 March 10 Sat l Manchester United FC 2 1 Liverpool FC away
2018 March 17 Sat w Liverpool FC 5 0 Watford FC home
2018 March 31 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2018 April 7 Sat d Everton FC 0 0 Liverpool FC away
2018 April 14 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 April 22 Sun d West Bromwich Albion FC 2 2 Liverpool FC away
2018 April 28 Sat d Liverpool FC 0 0 Stoke City FC home
2018 May 6 Sun l Chelsea FC 1 0 Liverpool FC away
2018 May 13 Sun w Liverpool FC 4 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home