English Premier League

Liverpool FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
82 pts
27 W
1 D
1 L
+ 66
- 21
+45

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 9 Fri w Liverpool FC 4 1 Norwich City FC home
2019 August 17 Sat w Southampton FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2019 August 24 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2019 August 31 Sat w Burnley FC 0 3 Liverpool FC away
2019 September 14 Sat w Liverpool FC 3 1 Newcastle United FC home
2019 September 22 Sun w Chelsea FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2019 September 28 Sat w Sheffield United FC 0 1 Liverpool FC away
2019 October 5 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 1 Leicester City FC home
2019 October 20 Sun d Manchester United FC 1 1 Liverpool FC away
2019 October 27 Sun w Liverpool FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 November 2 Sat w Aston Villa FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2019 November 10 Sun w Liverpool FC 3 1 Manchester City FC home
2019 November 23 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2019 November 30 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Liverpool FC 5 2 Everton FC home
2019 December 7 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 0 3 Liverpool FC away
2019 December 14 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2019 December 26 Thu w Leicester City FC 0 4 Liverpool FC away
2019 December 29 Sun w Liverpool FC 1 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2020 January 2 Thu w Liverpool FC 2 0 Sheffield United FC home
2020 January 11 Sat w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 1 Liverpool FC away
2020 January 19 Sun w Liverpool FC 2 0 Manchester United FC home
2020 January 23 Thu w Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 1 2 Liverpool FC away
2020 January 29 Wed w West Ham United FC 0 2 Liverpool FC away
2020 February 1 Sat w Liverpool FC 4 0 Southampton FC home
2020 February 15 Sat w Norwich City FC 0 1 Liverpool FC away
2020 February 24 Mon w Liverpool FC 3 2 West Ham United FC home
2020 February 29 Sat l Watford FC 3 0 Liverpool FC away
2020 March 7 Sat w Liverpool FC 2 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2020 March 16 Mon Everton FC vs Liverpool FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Liverpool FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 April 5 Sun Manchester City FC vs Liverpool FC away
2020 April 12 Sun Liverpool FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 April 20 Mon Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Liverpool FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Liverpool FC vs Burnley FC home
2020 May 2 Sat Arsenal FC vs Liverpool FC away
2020 May 9 Sat Liverpool FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 May 17 Sun Newcastle United FC vs Liverpool FC away