English Premier League

Leicester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
47 pts
12 W
11 D
15 L
+ 56
- 60
-4

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 11 Fri l Arsenal FC 4 3 Leicester City FC away
2017 August 19 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 August 26 Sat l Manchester United FC 2 0 Leicester City FC away
2017 September 9 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2017 September 16 Sat d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2017 September 23 Sat l Leicester City FC 2 3 Liverpool FC home
2017 September 30 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 0 0 Leicester City FC away
2017 October 16 Mon d Leicester City FC 1 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 October 21 Sat w Swansea City FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2017 October 29 Sun w Leicester City FC 2 0 Everton FC home
2017 November 4 Sat d Stoke City FC 2 2 Leicester City FC away
2017 November 18 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 November 24 Fri d West Ham United FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2017 November 28 Tue w Leicester City FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 December 2 Sat w Leicester City FC 1 0 Burnley FC home
2017 December 9 Sat w Newcastle United FC 2 3 Leicester City FC away
2017 December 13 Wed w Southampton FC 1 4 Leicester City FC away
2017 December 16 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 3 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 December 23 Sat d Leicester City FC 2 2 Manchester United FC home
2017 December 26 Tue l Watford FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2017 December 30 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 January 1 Mon w Leicester City FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town home
2018 January 13 Sat d Chelsea FC 0 0 Leicester City FC away
2018 January 20 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2018 January 31 Wed l Everton FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 February 3 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 Swansea City FC home
2018 February 10 Sat l Manchester City FC 5 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 February 24 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 Stoke City FC home
2018 March 3 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 March 10 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 4 Leicester City FC away
2018 March 31 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion 0 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 April 7 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Newcastle United FC home
2018 April 14 Sat l Burnley FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 April 19 Thu d Leicester City FC 0 0 Southampton FC home
2018 April 28 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 5 0 Leicester City FC away
2018 May 5 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 2 West Ham United FC home
2018 May 9 Wed w Leicester City FC 3 1 Arsenal FC home
2018 May 13 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 5 4 Leicester City FC away