English Premier League

Leicester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
22 pts
6 W
4 D
7 L
+ 21
- 21
0

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 10 Fri l Manchester United FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 August 25 Sat w Southampton FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 September 1 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2018 September 15 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 4 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 September 22 Sat w Leicester City FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 September 29 Sat w Newcastle United FC 0 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 October 6 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Everton FC home
2018 October 22 Mon l Arsenal FC 3 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 October 27 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 November 3 Sat w Cardiff City FC 0 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Leicester City FC 0 0 Burnley FC home
2018 November 24 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 1 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2018 December 5 Wed d Fulham FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 December 15 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 1 0 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 22 Sat Chelsea FC vs Leicester City FC away
2018 December 26 Wed Leicester City FC vs Manchester City FC home
2018 December 29 Sat Leicester City FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 January 1 Tue Everton FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 January 12 Sat Leicester City FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 January 19 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 January 30 Wed Liverpool FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 February 2 Sat Leicester City FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 February 9 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 February 23 Sat Leicester City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 February 26 Tue Leicester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 March 2 Sat Watford FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat Leicester City FC vs Fulham FC home
2019 March 16 Sat Burnley FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 March 30 Sat Leicester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 April 6 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 April 13 Sat Leicester City FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 April 20 Sat West Ham United FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 April 27 Sat Leicester City FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 May 4 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC home