English Premier League

Leicester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

3 rd
53 pts
16 W
5 D
8 L
+ 58
- 28
+30

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun d Leicester City FC 0 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 August 18 Sun d Chelsea FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 August 24 Sat w Sheffield United FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2019 August 31 Sat w Leicester City FC 3 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 September 14 Sat l Manchester United FC 1 0 Leicester City FC away
2019 September 21 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 September 29 Sun w Leicester City FC 5 0 Newcastle United FC home
2019 October 5 Sat l Liverpool FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 October 19 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 1 Burnley FC home
2019 October 25 Fri w Southampton FC 0 9 Leicester City FC away
2019 November 3 Sun w Crystal Palace FC 0 2 Leicester City FC away
2019 November 9 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Arsenal FC home
2019 November 23 Sat w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Leicester City FC away
2019 December 1 Sun w Leicester City FC 2 1 Everton FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2019 December 8 Sun w Aston Villa FC 1 4 Leicester City FC away
2019 December 14 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 Norwich City FC home
2019 December 21 Sat l Manchester City FC 3 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 December 26 Thu l Leicester City FC 0 4 Liverpool FC home
2019 December 28 Sat w West Ham United FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2020 January 1 Wed w Newcastle United FC 0 3 Leicester City FC away
2020 January 11 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Southampton FC home
2020 January 19 Sun l Burnley FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2020 January 22 Wed w Leicester City FC 4 1 West Ham United FC home
2020 February 1 Sat d Leicester City FC 2 2 Chelsea FC home
2020 February 14 Fri d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 0 0 Leicester City FC away
2020 February 22 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 1 Manchester City FC home
2020 February 28 Fri l Norwich City FC 1 0 Leicester City FC away
2020 March 9 Mon w Leicester City FC 4 0 Aston Villa FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Watford FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 March 22 Sun Leicester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 April 6 Mon Everton FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Leicester City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 April 25 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Leicester City FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Leicester City FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Leicester City FC vs Manchester United FC home