English Premier League

Leicester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
0 pts
0 W
0 D
0 L
+ 0
- 0
0

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat Leicester City FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 August 17 Sat Chelsea FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 August 24 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 August 31 Sat Leicester City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 September 14 Sat Manchester United FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 September 21 Sat Leicester City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 September 28 Sat Leicester City FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 October 5 Sat Liverpool FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 October 19 Sat Leicester City FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 October 26 Sat Southampton FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 November 2 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 November 9 Sat Leicester City FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 November 23 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 November 30 Sat Leicester City FC vs Everton FC home
2019 December 3 Tue Leicester City FC vs Watford FC home
2019 December 7 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Leicester City FC vs Norwich City FC home
2019 December 21 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 December 26 Thu Leicester City FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 December 28 Sat West Ham United FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 January 1 Wed Newcastle United FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Leicester City FC vs Southampton FC home
2020 January 18 Sat Burnley FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 January 21 Tue Leicester City FC vs West Ham United FC home
2020 February 1 Sat Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC home
2020 February 8 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 February 22 Sat Leicester City FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 February 29 Sat Norwich City FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Leicester City FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Watford FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Leicester City FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 April 4 Sat Everton FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Leicester City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Arsenal FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 April 25 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Leicester City FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Leicester City FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Leicester City FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Leicester City FC vs Manchester United FC home