English Premier League

Leicester City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
48 pts
14 W
6 D
15 L
+ 48
- 47
+1

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 10 Fri l Manchester United FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 August 25 Sat w Southampton FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 September 1 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2018 September 15 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 4 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 September 22 Sat w Leicester City FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 September 29 Sat w Newcastle United FC 0 2 Leicester City FC away
2018 October 6 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Everton FC home
2018 October 22 Mon l Arsenal FC 3 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 October 27 Sat d Leicester City FC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 November 3 Sat w Cardiff City FC 0 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 November 10 Sat d Leicester City FC 0 0 Burnley FC home
2018 November 24 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 1 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 Watford FC home
2018 December 5 Wed d Fulham FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 December 15 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 1 0 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 22 Sat w Chelsea FC 0 1 Leicester City FC away
2018 December 26 Wed w Leicester City FC 2 1 Manchester City FC home
2018 December 29 Sat l Leicester City FC 0 1 Cardiff City FC home
2019 January 1 Tue w Everton FC 0 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 January 12 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 2 Southampton FC home
2019 January 19 Sat l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 4 3 Leicester City FC away
2019 January 30 Wed d Liverpool FC 1 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 February 3 Sun l Leicester City FC 0 1 Manchester United FC home
2019 February 10 Sun l Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 February 23 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 4 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 February 26 Tue w Leicester City FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 March 3 Sun l Watford FC 2 1 Leicester City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat w Leicester City FC 3 1 Fulham FC home
2019 March 16 Sat w Burnley FC 1 2 Leicester City FC away
2019 March 30 Sat w Leicester City FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 April 6 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 1 4 Leicester City FC away
2019 April 12 Fri l Leicester City FC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2019 April 20 Sat d West Ham United FC 2 2 Leicester City FC away
2019 April 29 Mon Leicester City FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 May 4 Sat Manchester City FC vs Leicester City FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC home