English Premier League

Huddersfield Town
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
3 pts
0 W
3 D
5 L
+ 4
- 17
-13

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Chelsea FC home
2018 August 19 Sun l Manchester City FC 6 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 August 25 Sat d Huddersfield Town AFC 0 0 Cardiff City FC home
2018 September 1 Sat d Everton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 September 15 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 September 22 Sat l Leicester City FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 September 29 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 October 6 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 October 20 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Liverpool FC home
2018 October 27 Sat Watford FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 November 5 Mon Huddersfield Town AFC vs Fulham FC home
2018 November 10 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs West Ham United FC home
2018 November 25 Sun Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 1 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 December 4 Tue AFC Bournemouth vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 8 Sat Arsenal FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 15 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 December 22 Sat Huddersfield Town AFC vs Southampton FC home
2018 December 26 Wed Manchester United FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 29 Sat Fulham FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 January 2 Wed Huddersfield Town AFC vs Burnley FC home
2019 January 12 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 January 20 Sun Huddersfield Town AFC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 January 29 Tue Huddersfield Town AFC vs Everton FC home
2019 February 1 Fri Chelsea FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 February 8 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 February 22 Fri Newcastle United FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 February 25 Mon Huddersfield Town AFC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 March 1 Fri Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 March 8 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 March 15 Fri West Ham United FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 March 29 Fri Crystal Palace FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 April 5 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 April 12 Fri Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 April 19 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs Watford FC home
2019 April 26 Fri Liverpool FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 May 3 Fri Huddersfield Town AFC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 May 11 Sat Southampton FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC away