English Premier League

Huddersfield Town
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
37 pts
9 W
10 D
19 L
+ 28
- 58
-30

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w Crystal Palace FC 0 3 Huddersfield Town away
2017 August 20 Sun w Huddersfield Town 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2017 August 26 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Southampton FC home
2017 September 11 Mon l West Ham United FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 September 16 Sat d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Leicester City FC home
2017 September 23 Sat d Burnley FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 September 30 Sat l Huddersfield Town 0 4 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 October 14 Sat l Swansea City FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 October 21 Sat w Huddersfield Town 2 1 Manchester United FC home
2017 October 28 Sat l Liverpool FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 November 4 Sat w Huddersfield Town 1 0 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 November 18 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 4 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 November 26 Sun l Huddersfield Town 1 2 Manchester City FC home
2017 November 29 Wed l Arsenal FC 5 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 2 Sat l Everton FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 9 Sat w Huddersfield Town 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2017 December 12 Tue l Huddersfield Town 1 3 Chelsea FC home
2017 December 16 Sat w Watford FC 1 4 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 23 Sat d Southampton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town away
2017 December 26 Tue d Huddersfield Town 1 1 Stoke City FC home
2017 December 30 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Burnley FC home
2018 January 1 Mon l Leicester City FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 January 13 Sat l Huddersfield Town 1 4 West Ham United FC home
2018 January 20 Sat l Stoke City FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 January 30 Tue l Huddersfield Town 0 3 Liverpool FC home
2018 February 3 Sat l Manchester United FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 February 11 Sun w Huddersfield Town 4 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 February 24 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Huddersfield Town away
2018 March 3 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 March 10 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Swansea City FC home
2018 March 17 Sat l Huddersfield Town 0 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 March 31 Sat l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 April 7 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion 1 1 Huddersfield Town away
2018 April 14 Sat w Huddersfield Town 1 0 Watford FC home
2018 April 28 Sat l Huddersfield Town 0 2 Everton FC home
2018 May 6 Sun d Manchester City FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town away
2018 May 9 Wed d Chelsea FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town away
2018 May 13 Sun l Huddersfield Town 0 1 Arsenal FC home