English Premier League

Huddersfield Town AFC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

20 th
16 pts
3 W
7 D
28 L
+ 22
- 76
-54

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Chelsea FC home
2018 August 19 Sun l Manchester City FC 6 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 August 25 Sat d Huddersfield Town AFC 0 0 Cardiff City FC home
2018 September 1 Sat d Everton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 September 15 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 September 22 Sat l Leicester City FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 September 29 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 October 6 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 October 20 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Liverpool FC home
2018 October 27 Sat l Watford FC 3 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 November 5 Mon w Huddersfield Town AFC 1 0 Fulham FC home
2018 November 10 Sat d Huddersfield Town AFC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2018 November 25 Sun w Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 0 2 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 1 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 December 4 Tue l AFC Bournemouth 2 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 8 Sat l Arsenal FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 15 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 December 22 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 3 Southampton FC home
2018 December 26 Wed l Manchester United FC 3 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2018 December 29 Sat l Fulham FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 January 2 Wed l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 2 Burnley FC home
2019 January 12 Sat d Cardiff City FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 January 20 Sun l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Manchester City FC home
2019 January 29 Tue l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 1 Everton FC home
2019 February 2 Sat l Chelsea FC 5 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 February 9 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 2 Arsenal FC home
2019 February 23 Sat l Newcastle United FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 February 26 Tue w Huddersfield Town AFC 1 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 March 2 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 March 9 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 0 2 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 March 16 Sat l West Ham United FC 4 3 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 March 30 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 2 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 April 6 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 4 Leicester City FC home
2019 April 13 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 4 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 April 20 Sat l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 2 Watford FC home
2019 April 26 Fri l Liverpool FC 5 0 Huddersfield Town AFC away
2019 May 5 Sun d Huddersfield Town AFC 1 1 Manchester United FC home
2019 May 12 Sun d Southampton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC away