English Premier League

Fulham FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

19 th
23 pts
6 W
5 D
24 L
+ 33
- 76
-43

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l Fulham FC 0 2 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 August 18 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Fulham FC away
2018 August 26 Sun w Fulham FC 4 2 Burnley FC home
2018 September 1 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 2 2 Fulham FC away
2018 September 15 Sat l Manchester City FC 3 0 Fulham FC away
2018 September 22 Sat d Fulham FC 1 1 Watford FC home
2018 September 29 Sat l Everton FC 3 0 Fulham FC away
2018 October 7 Sun l Fulham FC 1 5 Arsenal FC home
2018 October 20 Sat l Cardiff City FC 4 2 Fulham FC away
2018 October 27 Sat l Fulham FC 0 3 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 November 5 Mon l Huddersfield Town AFC 1 0 Fulham FC away
2018 November 11 Sun l Liverpool FC 2 0 Fulham FC away
2018 November 24 Sat w Fulham FC 3 2 Southampton FC home
2018 December 2 Sun l Chelsea FC 2 0 Fulham FC away
2018 December 5 Wed d Fulham FC 1 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 December 8 Sat l Manchester United FC 4 1 Fulham FC away
2018 December 15 Sat l Fulham FC 0 2 West Ham United FC home
2018 December 22 Sat d Newcastle United FC 0 0 Fulham FC away
2018 December 26 Wed d Fulham FC 1 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 December 29 Sat w Fulham FC 1 0 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 January 1 Tue l Arsenal FC 4 1 Fulham FC away
2019 January 12 Sat l Burnley FC 2 1 Fulham FC away
2019 January 20 Sun l Fulham FC 1 2 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 January 29 Tue w Fulham FC 4 2 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 February 2 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 2 0 Fulham FC away
2019 February 9 Sat l Fulham FC 0 3 Manchester United FC home
2019 February 22 Fri l West Ham United FC 3 1 Fulham FC away
2019 February 27 Wed l Southampton FC 2 0 Fulham FC away
2019 March 3 Sun l Fulham FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2019 March 9 Sat l Leicester City FC 3 1 Fulham FC away
2019 March 17 Sun l Fulham FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2019 March 30 Sat l Fulham FC 0 2 Manchester City FC home
2019 April 2 Tue l Watford FC 4 1 Fulham FC away
2019 April 13 Sat w Fulham FC 2 0 Everton FC home
2019 April 20 Sat w AFC Bournemouth 0 1 Fulham FC away
2019 April 27 Sat Fulham FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2019 May 4 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Fulham FC away
2019 May 12 Sun Fulham FC vs Newcastle United FC home