English Premier League

Everton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

10 th
6 pts
1 W
3 D
1 L
+ 8
- 9
-1

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 2 Everton FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Everton FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2018 August 25 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Everton FC away
2018 September 1 Sat d Everton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 September 16 Sun l Everton FC 1 3 West Ham United FC home
2018 September 23 Sun Arsenal FC vs Everton FC away
2018 September 29 Sat Everton FC vs Fulham FC home
2018 October 6 Sat Leicester City FC vs Everton FC away
2018 October 21 Sun Everton FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 October 28 Sun Manchester United FC vs Everton FC away
2018 November 3 Sat Everton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 November 11 Sun Chelsea FC vs Everton FC away
2018 November 24 Sat Everton FC vs Cardiff City FC home
2018 December 1 Sat Liverpool FC vs Everton FC away
2018 December 5 Wed Everton FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2018 December 7 Fri Everton FC vs Watford FC home
2018 December 14 Fri Manchester City FC vs Everton FC away
2018 December 21 Fri Everton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 December 25 Tue Burnley FC vs Everton FC away
2018 December 28 Fri Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Everton FC away
2018 December 31 Mon Everton FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 January 11 Fri Everton FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 January 18 Fri Southampton FC vs Everton FC away
2019 January 28 Mon Huddersfield Town AFC vs Everton FC away
2019 February 1 Fri Everton FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 February 8 Fri Watford FC vs Everton FC away
2019 February 22 Fri Everton FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 February 25 Mon Cardiff City FC vs Everton FC away
2019 March 1 Fri Everton FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 March 8 Fri Newcastle United FC vs Everton FC away
2019 March 15 Fri Everton FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 March 29 Fri West Ham United FC vs Everton FC away
2019 April 5 Fri Everton FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 April 12 Fri Fulham FC vs Everton FC away
2019 April 19 Fri Everton FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 April 26 Fri Crystal Palace FC vs Everton FC away
2019 May 3 Fri Everton FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 May 11 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC away