English Premier League

Everton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

8 th
24 pts
6 W
6 D
5 L
+ 24
- 22
+2

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat d Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 2 Everton FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Everton FC 2 1 Southampton FC home
2018 August 25 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Everton FC away
2018 September 1 Sat d Everton FC 1 1 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2018 September 16 Sun l Everton FC 1 3 West Ham United FC home
2018 September 23 Sun l Arsenal FC 2 0 Everton FC away
2018 September 29 Sat w Everton FC 3 0 Fulham FC home
2018 October 6 Sat w Leicester City FC 1 2 Everton FC away
2018 October 21 Sun w Everton FC 2 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 October 28 Sun l Manchester United FC 2 1 Everton FC away
2018 November 3 Sat w Everton FC 3 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 November 11 Sun d Chelsea FC 0 0 Everton FC away
2018 November 24 Sat w Everton FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC home
2018 December 2 Sun l Liverpool FC 1 0 Everton FC away
2018 December 5 Wed d Everton FC 1 1 Newcastle United FC home
2018 December 10 Mon d Everton FC 2 2 Watford FC home
2018 December 15 Sat l Manchester City FC 3 1 Everton FC away
2018 December 23 Sun Everton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2018 December 26 Wed Burnley FC vs Everton FC away
2018 December 29 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Everton FC away
2019 January 1 Tue Everton FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 January 13 Sun Everton FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 January 19 Sat Southampton FC vs Everton FC away
2019 January 29 Tue Huddersfield Town AFC vs Everton FC away
2019 February 2 Sat Everton FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 February 9 Sat Watford FC vs Everton FC away
2019 February 23 Sat Everton FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 February 26 Tue Cardiff City FC vs Everton FC away
2019 March 2 Sat Everton FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 March 9 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Everton FC away
2019 March 16 Sat Everton FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 March 30 Sat West Ham United FC vs Everton FC away
2019 April 6 Sat Everton FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 April 13 Sat Fulham FC vs Everton FC away
2019 April 20 Sat Everton FC vs Manchester United FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Everton FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Everton FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC away