English Premier League

Everton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

12 th
37 pts
10 W
7 D
12 L
+ 37
- 46
-9

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 0 0 Everton FC away
2019 August 17 Sat w Everton FC 1 0 Watford FC home
2019 August 23 Fri l Aston Villa FC 2 0 Everton FC away
2019 September 1 Sun w Everton FC 3 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 September 15 Sun l AFC Bournemouth 3 1 Everton FC away
2019 September 21 Sat l Everton FC 0 2 Sheffield United FC home
2019 September 28 Sat l Everton FC 1 3 Manchester City FC home
2019 October 5 Sat l Burnley FC 1 0 Everton FC away
2019 October 19 Sat w Everton FC 2 0 West Ham United FC home
2019 October 26 Sat l Brighton & Hove Albion FC 3 2 Everton FC away
2019 November 3 Sun d Everton FC 1 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 November 9 Sat w Southampton FC 1 2 Everton FC away
2019 November 23 Sat l Everton FC 0 2 Norwich City FC home
2019 December 1 Sun l Leicester City FC 2 1 Everton FC away
2019 December 4 Wed l Liverpool FC 5 2 Everton FC away
2019 December 7 Sat w Everton FC 3 1 Chelsea FC home
2019 December 15 Sun d Manchester United FC 1 1 Everton FC away
2019 December 21 Sat d Everton FC 0 0 Arsenal FC home
2019 December 26 Thu w Everton FC 1 0 Burnley FC home
2019 December 28 Sat w Newcastle United FC 1 2 Everton FC away
2020 January 1 Wed l Manchester City FC 2 1 Everton FC away
2020 January 11 Sat w Everton FC 1 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 January 18 Sat d West Ham United FC 1 1 Everton FC away
2020 January 21 Tue d Everton FC 2 2 Newcastle United FC home
2020 February 1 Sat w Watford FC 2 3 Everton FC away
2020 February 8 Sat w Everton FC 3 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2020 February 23 Sun l Arsenal FC 3 2 Everton FC away
2020 March 1 Sun d Everton FC 1 1 Manchester United FC home
2020 March 8 Sun l Chelsea FC 4 0 Everton FC away
2020 March 16 Mon Everton FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 March 21 Sat Norwich City FC vs Everton FC away
2020 April 6 Mon Everton FC vs Leicester City FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Everton FC vs Southampton FC home
2020 April 25 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Everton FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Everton FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Everton FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Everton FC vs AFC Bournemouth home