English Premier League

Everton FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

9 th
4 pts
1 W
1 D
0 L
+ 1
- 0
+1

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 10 Sat d Crystal Palace FC 0 0 Everton FC away
2019 August 17 Sat w Everton FC 1 0 Watford FC home
2019 August 23 Fri Aston Villa FC vs Everton FC away
2019 September 1 Sun Everton FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 September 15 Sun AFC Bournemouth vs Everton FC away
2019 September 21 Sat Everton FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2019 September 29 Sun Everton FC vs Manchester City FC home
2019 October 5 Sat Burnley FC vs Everton FC away
2019 October 19 Sat Everton FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 October 26 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Everton FC away
2019 November 2 Sat Everton FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 November 9 Sat Southampton FC vs Everton FC away
2019 November 23 Sat Everton FC vs Norwich City FC home
2019 November 30 Sat Leicester City FC vs Everton FC away
2019 December 4 Wed Liverpool FC vs Everton FC away
2019 December 7 Sat Everton FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 December 14 Sat Manchester United FC vs Everton FC away
2019 December 21 Sat Everton FC vs Arsenal FC home
2019 December 26 Thu Everton FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 December 28 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Everton FC away
2020 January 1 Wed Manchester City FC vs Everton FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Everton FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2020 January 18 Sat West Ham United FC vs Everton FC away
2020 January 21 Tue Everton FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2020 February 1 Sat Watford FC vs Everton FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Everton FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2020 February 22 Sat Arsenal FC vs Everton FC away
2020 February 29 Sat Everton FC vs Manchester United FC home
2020 March 7 Sat Chelsea FC vs Everton FC away
2020 March 14 Sat Everton FC vs Liverpool FC home
2020 March 21 Sat Norwich City FC vs Everton FC away
2020 April 4 Sat Everton FC vs Leicester City FC home
2020 April 11 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Everton FC away
2020 April 18 Sat Everton FC vs Southampton FC home
2020 April 25 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Everton FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Everton FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Everton FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Everton FC vs AFC Bournemouth home