English Premier League

Chelsea FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

6 th
0 pts
0 W
0 D
0 L
+ 0
- 0
0

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun Manchester United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 August 17 Sat Chelsea FC vs Leicester City FC home
2019 August 24 Sat Norwich City FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 August 31 Sat Chelsea FC vs Sheffield United FC home
2019 September 14 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 September 21 Sat Chelsea FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 September 28 Sat Chelsea FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 October 5 Sat Southampton FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 October 19 Sat Chelsea FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 October 26 Sat Burnley FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 November 2 Sat Watford FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 November 9 Sat Chelsea FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 November 23 Sat Manchester City FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 November 30 Sat Chelsea FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 December 4 Wed Chelsea FC vs Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 7 Sat Everton FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 December 14 Sat Chelsea FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 December 21 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 December 26 Thu Chelsea FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 December 28 Sat Arsenal FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 January 1 Wed Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 January 11 Sat Chelsea FC vs Burnley FC home
2020 January 18 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 January 22 Wed Chelsea FC vs Arsenal FC home
2020 February 1 Sat Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 February 8 Sat Chelsea FC vs Manchester United FC home
2020 February 22 Sat Chelsea FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 February 29 Sat AFC Bournemouth vs Chelsea FC away
2020 March 7 Sat Chelsea FC vs Everton FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Chelsea FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 April 4 Sat West Ham United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 April 11 Sat Chelsea FC vs Watford FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 April 25 Sat Sheffield United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Chelsea FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Liverpool FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Chelsea FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home