English Premier League

Chelsea FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

1 st
15 pts
5 W
0 D
0 L
+ 14
- 4
+10

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Chelsea FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Chelsea FC 3 2 Arsenal FC home
2018 August 26 Sun w Newcastle United FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2018 September 1 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 September 15 Sat w Chelsea FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC home
2018 September 23 Sun West Ham United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 September 29 Sat Chelsea FC vs Liverpool FC home
2018 October 7 Sun Southampton FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 October 20 Sat Chelsea FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 October 28 Sun Burnley FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 November 4 Sun Chelsea FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2018 November 11 Sun Chelsea FC vs Everton FC home
2018 November 24 Sat Tottenham Hotspur FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 December 1 Sat Chelsea FC vs Fulham FC home
2018 December 4 Tue Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 December 7 Fri Chelsea FC vs Manchester City FC home
2018 December 14 Fri Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 December 21 Fri Chelsea FC vs Leicester City FC home
2018 December 25 Tue Watford FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 December 28 Fri Crystal Palace FC vs Chelsea FC away
2018 December 31 Mon Chelsea FC vs Southampton FC home
2019 January 11 Fri Chelsea FC vs Newcastle United FC home
2019 January 18 Fri Arsenal FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 January 28 Mon AFC Bournemouth vs Chelsea FC away
2019 February 1 Fri Chelsea FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 February 8 Fri Manchester City FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 February 22 Fri Chelsea FC vs Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 February 26 Tue Chelsea FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 March 1 Fri Fulham FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 March 8 Fri Chelsea FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 March 15 Fri Everton FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 March 29 Fri Cardiff City FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 April 5 Fri Chelsea FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 April 12 Fri Liverpool FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 April 19 Fri Chelsea FC vs Burnley FC home
2019 April 26 Fri Manchester United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 May 3 Fri Chelsea FC vs Watford FC home
2019 May 11 Sat Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC away