English Premier League

Chelsea FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
48 pts
14 W
6 D
9 L
+ 51
- 39
+12

# Schedule and Results

2019 August 11 Sun l Manchester United FC 4 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 August 18 Sun d Chelsea FC 1 1 Leicester City FC home
2019 August 24 Sat w Norwich City FC 2 3 Chelsea FC away
2019 August 31 Sat d Chelsea FC 2 2 Sheffield United FC home
2019 September 14 Sat w Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 5 Chelsea FC away
2019 September 22 Sun l Chelsea FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2019 September 28 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 October 6 Sun w Southampton FC 1 4 Chelsea FC away
2019 October 19 Sat w Chelsea FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2019 October 26 Sat w Burnley FC 2 4 Chelsea FC away
2019 November 2 Sat w Watford FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2019 November 9 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2019 November 23 Sat l Manchester City FC 2 1 Chelsea FC away
2019 November 30 Sat l Chelsea FC 0 1 West Ham United FC home
2019 December 4 Wed w Chelsea FC 2 1 Aston Villa FC home
2019 December 7 Sat l Everton FC 3 1 Chelsea FC away
2019 December 14 Sat l Chelsea FC 0 1 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 December 22 Sun w Tottenham Hotspur FC 0 2 Chelsea FC away
2019 December 26 Thu l Chelsea FC 0 2 Southampton FC home
2019 December 29 Sun w Arsenal FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2020 January 1 Wed d Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 1 Chelsea FC away
2020 January 11 Sat w Chelsea FC 3 0 Burnley FC home
2020 January 18 Sat l Newcastle United FC 1 0 Chelsea FC away
2020 January 21 Tue d Chelsea FC 2 2 Arsenal FC home
2020 February 1 Sat d Leicester City FC 2 2 Chelsea FC away
2020 February 17 Mon l Chelsea FC 0 2 Manchester United FC home
2020 February 22 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 1 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2020 February 29 Sat d AFC Bournemouth 2 2 Chelsea FC away
2020 March 8 Sun w Chelsea FC 4 0 Everton FC home
2020 March 14 Sat Aston Villa FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 March 21 Sat Chelsea FC vs Manchester City FC home
2020 April 5 Sun West Ham United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 April 12 Sun Chelsea FC vs Watford FC home
2020 April 18 Sat Crystal Palace FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 April 26 Sun Sheffield United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 May 2 Sat Chelsea FC vs Norwich City FC home
2020 May 9 Sat Liverpool FC vs Chelsea FC away
2020 May 17 Sun Chelsea FC vs Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home