English Premier League

Chelsea FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

4 th
67 pts
20 W
7 D
8 L
+ 59
- 38
+21

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat w Huddersfield Town AFC 0 3 Chelsea FC away
2018 August 18 Sat w Chelsea FC 3 2 Arsenal FC home
2018 August 26 Sun w Newcastle United FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2018 September 1 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2018 September 15 Sat w Chelsea FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC home
2018 September 23 Sun d West Ham United FC 0 0 Chelsea FC away
2018 September 29 Sat d Chelsea FC 1 1 Liverpool FC home
2018 October 7 Sun w Southampton FC 0 3 Chelsea FC away
2018 October 20 Sat d Chelsea FC 2 2 Manchester United FC home
2018 October 28 Sun w Burnley FC 0 4 Chelsea FC away
2018 November 4 Sun w Chelsea FC 3 1 Crystal Palace FC home
2018 November 11 Sun d Chelsea FC 0 0 Everton FC home
2018 November 24 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 3 1 Chelsea FC away
2018 December 2 Sun w Chelsea FC 2 0 Fulham FC home
2018 December 5 Wed l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 1 Chelsea FC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 0 Manchester City FC home
2018 December 16 Sun w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2018 December 22 Sat l Chelsea FC 0 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 December 26 Wed w Watford FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2018 December 30 Sun w Crystal Palace FC 0 1 Chelsea FC away
2019 January 2 Wed d Chelsea FC 0 0 Southampton FC home
2019 January 12 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 1 Newcastle United FC home
2019 January 19 Sat l Arsenal FC 2 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 January 30 Wed l AFC Bournemouth 4 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 February 2 Sat w Chelsea FC 5 0 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 February 10 Sun l Manchester City FC 6 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 February 27 Wed w Chelsea FC 2 0 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 March 3 Sun w Fulham FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2019 March 10 Sun d Chelsea FC 1 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2019 March 17 Sun l Everton FC 2 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 March 31 Sun w Cardiff City FC 1 2 Chelsea FC away
2019 April 3 Wed w Chelsea FC 3 0 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2019 April 8 Mon w Chelsea FC 2 0 West Ham United FC home
2019 April 14 Sun l Liverpool FC 2 0 Chelsea FC away
2019 April 22 Mon d Chelsea FC 2 2 Burnley FC home
2019 April 28 Sun Manchester United FC vs Chelsea FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Chelsea FC vs Watford FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Leicester City FC vs Chelsea FC away