English Premier League

Cardiff City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

16 th
14 pts
4 W
2 D
11 L
+ 17
- 33
-16

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 2 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 August 18 Sat d Cardiff City FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC home
2018 August 25 Sat d Huddersfield Town AFC 0 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 September 2 Sun l Cardiff City FC 2 3 Arsenal FC home
2018 September 15 Sat l Chelsea FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 September 22 Sat l Cardiff City FC 0 5 Manchester City FC home
2018 September 30 Sun l Cardiff City FC 1 2 Burnley FC home
2018 October 6 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 October 20 Sat w Cardiff City FC 4 2 Fulham FC home
2018 October 27 Sat l Liverpool FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 November 3 Sat l Cardiff City FC 0 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 November 10 Sat w Cardiff City FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 November 24 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 November 30 Fri w Cardiff City FC 2 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 December 4 Tue l West Ham United FC 3 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Cardiff City FC 1 0 Southampton FC home
2018 December 15 Sat l Watford FC 3 2 Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 22 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Manchester United FC home
2018 December 26 Wed Crystal Palace FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 29 Sat Leicester City FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 January 1 Tue Cardiff City FC vs Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 January 12 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 January 19 Sat Newcastle United FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 January 29 Tue Arsenal FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 February 2 Sat Cardiff City FC vs AFC Bournemouth home
2019 February 9 Sat Southampton FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 February 23 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Watford FC home
2019 February 26 Tue Cardiff City FC vs Everton FC home
2019 March 2 Sat Wolverhampton Wanderers FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat Cardiff City FC vs West Ham United FC home
2019 March 16 Sat Brighton & Hove Albion FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 March 30 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Chelsea FC home
2019 April 6 Sat Manchester City FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 April 13 Sat Burnley FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 April 20 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Liverpool FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Fulham FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Manchester United FC vs Cardiff City FC away