English Premier League

Cardiff City FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

18 th
31 pts
9 W
4 D
22 L
+ 30
- 65
-35

# Schedule and Results

2018 August 11 Sat l AFC Bournemouth 2 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 August 18 Sat d Cardiff City FC 0 0 Newcastle United FC home
2018 August 25 Sat d Huddersfield Town AFC 0 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 September 2 Sun l Cardiff City FC 2 3 Arsenal FC home
2018 September 15 Sat l Chelsea FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 September 22 Sat l Cardiff City FC 0 5 Manchester City FC home
2018 September 30 Sun l Cardiff City FC 1 2 Burnley FC home
2018 October 6 Sat l Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 October 20 Sat w Cardiff City FC 4 2 Fulham FC home
2018 October 27 Sat l Liverpool FC 4 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 November 3 Sat l Cardiff City FC 0 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 November 10 Sat w Cardiff City FC 2 1 Brighton & Hove Albion FC home
2018 November 24 Sat l Everton FC 1 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 November 30 Fri w Cardiff City FC 2 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers FC home
2018 December 4 Tue l West Ham United FC 3 1 Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 8 Sat w Cardiff City FC 1 0 Southampton FC home
2018 December 15 Sat l Watford FC 3 2 Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 22 Sat l Cardiff City FC 1 5 Manchester United FC home
2018 December 26 Wed d Crystal Palace FC 0 0 Cardiff City FC away
2018 December 29 Sat w Leicester City FC 0 1 Cardiff City FC away
2019 January 1 Tue l Cardiff City FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2019 January 12 Sat d Cardiff City FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town AFC home
2019 January 19 Sat l Newcastle United FC 3 0 Cardiff City FC away
2019 January 29 Tue l Arsenal FC 2 1 Cardiff City FC away
2019 February 2 Sat w Cardiff City FC 2 0 AFC Bournemouth home
2019 February 9 Sat w Southampton FC 1 2 Cardiff City FC away
2019 February 22 Fri l Cardiff City FC 1 5 Watford FC home
2019 February 26 Tue l Cardiff City FC 0 3 Everton FC home
2019 March 2 Sat l Wolverhampton Wanderers FC 2 0 Cardiff City FC away
2019 March 9 Sat w Cardiff City FC 2 0 West Ham United FC home
2019 March 31 Sun l Cardiff City FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2019 April 3 Wed l Manchester City FC 2 0 Cardiff City FC away
2019 April 13 Sat l Burnley FC 2 0 Cardiff City FC away
2019 April 16 Tue w Brighton & Hove Albion FC 0 2 Cardiff City FC away
2019 April 21 Sun l Cardiff City FC 0 2 Liverpool FC home
2019 April 27 Sat Fulham FC vs Cardiff City FC away
2019 May 4 Sat Cardiff City FC vs Crystal Palace FC home
2019 May 12 Sun Manchester United FC vs Cardiff City FC away