English Premier League

Burnley FC
2017-18 season results

# Statistics

7 th
54 pts
14 W
12 D
12 L
+ 36
- 39
-3

# Schedule and Results

2017 August 12 Sat w Chelsea FC 2 3 Burnley FC away
2017 August 19 Sat l Burnley FC 0 1 West Bromwich Albion FC home
2017 August 27 Sun d Tottenham Hotspur FC 1 1 Burnley FC away
2017 September 10 Sun w Burnley FC 1 0 Crystal Palace FC home
2017 September 16 Sat d Liverpool FC 1 1 Burnley FC away
2017 September 23 Sat d Burnley FC 0 0 Huddersfield Town home
2017 October 1 Sun w Everton FC 0 1 Burnley FC away
2017 October 14 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 West Ham United FC home
2017 October 21 Sat l Manchester City FC 3 0 Burnley FC away
2017 October 30 Mon w Burnley FC 1 0 Newcastle United FC home
2017 November 4 Sat w Southampton FC 0 1 Burnley FC away
2017 November 18 Sat w Burnley FC 2 0 Swansea City FC home
2017 November 26 Sun l Burnley FC 0 1 Arsenal FC home
2017 November 29 Wed w AFC Bournemouth 1 2 Burnley FC away
2017 December 2 Sat l Leicester City FC 1 0 Burnley FC away
2017 December 9 Sat w Burnley FC 1 0 Watford FC home
2017 December 12 Tue w Burnley FC 1 0 Stoke City FC home
2017 December 16 Sat d Brighton & Hove Albion 0 0 Burnley FC away
2017 December 23 Sat l Burnley FC 0 3 Tottenham Hotspur FC home
2017 December 26 Tue d Manchester United FC 2 2 Burnley FC away
2017 December 30 Sat d Huddersfield Town 0 0 Burnley FC away
2018 January 1 Mon l Burnley FC 1 2 Liverpool FC home
2018 January 13 Sat l Crystal Palace FC 1 0 Burnley FC away
2018 January 20 Sat l Burnley FC 0 1 Manchester United FC home
2018 January 31 Wed d Newcastle United FC 1 1 Burnley FC away
2018 February 3 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 Manchester City FC home
2018 February 10 Sat l Swansea City FC 1 0 Burnley FC away
2018 February 24 Sat d Burnley FC 1 1 Southampton FC home
2018 March 3 Sat w Burnley FC 2 1 Everton FC home
2018 March 10 Sat w West Ham United FC 0 3 Burnley FC away
2018 March 31 Sat w West Bromwich Albion FC 1 2 Burnley FC away
2018 April 7 Sat w Watford FC 1 2 Burnley FC away
2018 April 14 Sat w Burnley FC 2 1 Leicester City FC home
2018 April 19 Thu l Burnley FC 1 2 Chelsea FC home
2018 April 22 Sun d Stoke City FC 1 1 Burnley FC away
2018 April 28 Sat d Burnley FC 0 0 Brighton & Hove Albion home
2018 May 6 Sun l Arsenal FC 5 0 Burnley FC away
2018 May 13 Sun l Burnley FC 1 2 AFC Bournemouth home